Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

grounded4life68

44 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 500 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now hiring ! Boyfriend position...apply by clicking on this profile.

In her own words

Believe it or not, I'm not a complicated creature. It's pretty easy... I'm extremely laid back when I'm being treated fairly, I take the good with the bad, cherish the good and just ask for the same in return. I'm a flight attendant so since I am gone alot, I live for random texts and phone calls just because you want to share your day, tell me I'm thought of and that you can't wait for me to come home. I'm hoping to find a connection, a partner in crime. Although I plan on being 39 for at least 10 more years, legally I think I'm 45, but in the spirit of honesty, there you go. Oh come on, I see you "42" year olds who look 55. If you're gonna turn the tides in your favor, no problem....just be able to pull it off. I have 26 pictures posted. All recent, all me. If that doesn't give you some peace of mind i don't think my presence at starbucks will help, i hate coffee. ;-) I have an amazing (almost) 18 year old son. He means the universe to me but he's about to go be a man so I get to start phase 2 of life. I love children, so I'm not afraid if you have any of your own. I appreciate a man who is clean cut (I seriously am not attracted to excessive facial hair), takes good care of himself (smoking is an absolute deal breaker) and knows how to TAKE THE LEAD. Tip...the right man can bring me to my knees with these few words "I'm on my way to the gym", "I'm at the gym", "I just got back from the gym". Music to my ears. ;-) I am nurturing by nature and enjoy taking care of the man in my life. I tend to be sentimental, I wear my heart on my sleeve and although I'm teased about being a princess, your actions, especially the most thoughtful ones, go a very long way with me. I am a lover not a fighter. I may fight FOR you but not so much WITH you. All you need to know is I don't take myself that seriously and I'll be the first one to laugh at myself and admit when I'm wrong. I am not flawless so don't expect me to be. I am "perfect" for the right man, not every man. And just as you know what kind of woman might click for you, i know who might be a good fit for me. Yep, I'm a pretty big deal and you're not the boss of me....but if you're nice to me I'll let you think you are. If you are here in Vegas for the weekend... No. It's called the yellow pages. P.S. For the love of God I do not CARE about your financial status!! I pay my own bills. My expectations: You pay YOUR OWN bills, please no coupons on our first date, your living arrangement should consist of more than one room and your car should actually be extremely reliable and preferably all one color if you expect me to ride in it. Thankyou, i'll be here all week! :-)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My son has a shelter dog. I truly believe they are the most gifted animals and the most loyal and greatful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Dana Point, Rocky Point Mexico, Arizona, anywhere warm and sunny with a pool works too.

Favorite things

My car other than that, things are things

For fun

Road trips to nowhere, staycations in Arizona, spending quality time with the people I cherish. Most of all I love spending time with someone that I just can't get enough of no matter what we're doing. But not camping. Sorry boys.

Last read

I don't know how to read. I can't be smart AND pretty....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference