Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is like oxygen...

In his own words

Well first off, I'd like to say, don't read too much into my username... Just picked something that was easy to remember... I'm not a hippie... Anyway.. Moving on... My time has always seemed a little stretched. Never enough of it to go around. I played around a bit at the dawn of online dating, but this is my first time back in a long time. Currently, I am employed as an aerospace technician. While this is profitable, it drastically cuts down on my time and availability to search for someone to share the world with. In my free time, I enjoy: parties with friends, nights out on the town, dining out or cooking in, staying up late or going to bed early. I also love the beach, getting dirty, getting cleaned up, fixing things, or breaking them... : j chopping wood and building camp fires, video games, spending money, Family time, game nights, and much more. As shocking as it may sound, I'm not entirely interested in hooking up or one night stands. For me, it really comes down to personality over everything else. I'm looking for a friendship which, ideally, will grow into something great. I'm not your typical guy. I'm sarcastic, yet I am an old school gentleman at heart. You just gotta get through my epic personality first! ; j I usually tend to start out kinda shy, but don't let that fool you! Feel free to ask me anything you like... I'm a fountain of useless, yet interesting, information.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets personally, but I've considered getting a dog someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Clematis, City Place, Lake Ave, Downtown Gardens, anywhere fun really... : j


Palm Beach Community College, Lake Worth, FL

Favorite things

The only music I have trouble with is country, rap, and anything too thug or teeny-bobper...Ikd Ask me about the rest. I like a lot of things.

For fun

I frequently find myself filling the position: "life of the party". I do however also enjoy down-time, just hanging out, going to the beach, and family time. I have also found a new love of late night mudding. Something specific in mind? Ask me!

Last read

I usually read the newspaper at work everyday... out of sheer boredom. I usually don't have the time to read, generally speaking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a company which tests prototypes for the Aerospace industry. Ask me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a sixth generation Floridian with some native american roots. I'm also part French, Irish, Welsh, and perhaps some English. I have traveled to none of these countries, but I would definitely love to someday.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Catholic faith and attended 12 years of Catholic schooling, but have since fallen away from the church. I still believe in god, just not in the institution of church. Ask me about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working full time-plus and going to school is practically impossible. However, I am currently trying to complete an associates degree.