Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

groovy1267

47 year old woman | Moon Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 30 miles of Coraopolis, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for My Last, My Everything

In her own words

Adjectives (I’ve been told) that describe me... loyal, loving, honest, compassionate, affectionate, giving, selfless, funny, easy going, passionate, sensuous, independent, spontaneous, optimistic, hardworking and sensitive. Those same adjectives also describe what I am looking for in a significant other. Being true to yourself is so very important to who I am and what I am looking for in a partner. I don’t plan on changing someone or have them try to change me. People change because they choose to do so. There are a lot of people out here who are not who they say they are and I find the facade to be ridiculous. I try to look at everything in a positive light and negativity is not something I indulge in, nor do I choose to be with someone who does. You have to be happy with yourself before you can be happy with someone else. If you are a person who dwells on the bad and can't see the good, we are definitely not a match. Everyone deserves to be happy and I would like to find that special someone to share my happiness. Showing affection in all forms is key in a relationship and something that's truly important to me, as well as communication. Relationships fail because you don't communicate. My match will be my best friend, lover and partner in crime so to speak. I would like to know that there is someone out there who is actually serious about a relationship and is just not window shopping to see if the grass is greener on the other side, as I have found to be the case with online dating. If any of what I have written interests you, message me or wink. If you do not have a photo on your profile, I probably won’t respond, as I have my photos on here and it’s only fair. Just to clarify, I am not into multiple tattoos, earrings, or long hair (on guys), so if any of those are qualities you possess, please pass me by. I am also not about dating inter racially.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, especially on the Gulf coast. I like to golf, but still not that great at it yet. Love a good restaurant and the good company that goes along with it.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My favorite food is chicken parmigiana. My favorite color is red. I'm most comfortable in my jeans and t-shirt, but also love to get dressed up.

For fun

I love watching movies whether it's at home or at the theater. I love a good bonfire. I like spending time with my family and friends and love to laugh and have a good time. I absolutely love to dance. Life it too short not to enjoy.

Last read

I read a lot, especially for work, so when I read for pleasure, it's either a good romance, a thriller, or magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I attend church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
Penn State University