Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Union City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If it's to BE it's up to ME.

In his own words

I told myself that it would take the world to end for me to join an online dating site. Well, it looks like the Mayans were wrong and the world did not end in 2012!!! So here I am! ;) All jokes aside, I've had a change of heart and decided to give online dating a shot (be gentle ladies)! I've heard quite a few success stories from friends and I'm looking for ways to meet women in a more organic way i.e. not at the clubs, bars, strip clubs, shopping malls (just kidding)! ;) I'm 33 years young and I'm looking to meet someone who I can potentially grow old with (insert sappy awwwwwww here)! If not, the least I can say is I had a great experience meeting different people from all walks of life and use these experiences to help me grow as an individual. I'm a student of life and I enjoy learning about different cultures. My philosophy in life is "if it's to be it's up to me" so here I am taking charge of my life! Enough with the small talk! As my main man Barney Stinson would say I'm looking to make my time on Match "legend wait for it dary"!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philippines, Hawaii, Mexico, Florida, Los Angeles, New York, San Francisco, Japan (next on my list!)


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Movies/TV shows: How I met Your Mother, New Girl, Happy Endings (the TV show, get your mind out of the gutter!), Chasing Amy, The Matrix, Equilibrium music:REAL/CONSCIOUS hip hop, R&B, jazz, rock, alternative, 70's, 80's food: it's an adventure!

For fun

watching movies, exploring new locations/traveling, martial arts, watching a 49ers and/or Warriors game, taking random photos of art and nature, cars (I'm a bit of a gear head so give yourself bonus points if you can drive a stick!), boxing

Last read

The Secret, motivational/self help books, Motor Trend



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree