Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for today

In her own words

I'm a major catch looking for a major catch. I am beautiful, intelligent and kind. And successful. And PLEASE,, pls don't mistaken my kindness for weakness. my bs detector is fully charged. . I am born and raised Los Angeles. I am a UC Santa Barbara film school graduate and a Palisades High graduate. I am a film, music video and tv editor. I'd say I am a balanced person, I pay my own bills no problem. i get to parties and bar nights. I am a daily transcendental meditator. It's my key to peace, harmony, youthfulness and of course my beauty. I am a stellar cat owner, to my beautiful cat daughter Brooklyn who is pictured in my profile. I come from a great family and they all also live here in Los Angeles. I've never been married and I have no kids. One day though I want marriage and kids. I am looking for a real man of character. I am ready for a serious relationship. Yes, i said a man, no boys, PLEASE!! Someone with some real depth and weight. Someone who is going to recognize me for the sparkling diamond that I am and treat me very well. I know I deserve the best of the best. I like a Jason Segal or Jason Schwartzman type.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like daytime park parties with dancing and music. I enjoy going to Downtown Artwalk. Thirsty Crow, the Darkroom, Laurel Hardware, Culver Hotel, Fords Filling Station, going to plays.

Favorite things

House music, photography, desserts, sweets, trying new types of food, thrifting, The Matrix, Wes Anderson

For fun

Art museums, dancing, eating delicious food and drinking delicious beverages, beachtime!, going to weird obscure artsy "films"

Last read

I am reading a book of poems by Rumi. Before that I read a book by Neil Gaiman called American Gods.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree