Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Glendora, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
For those who fight for it, life has a flavor the protected will never understand

In his own words

Hello world! Lets go exploring. I work for LA County, and I love my job. Very gratifying work. Well self gratifying, I don't need the gratification of other people. I'm adventurous and random. I love to travel and be active. I've been to lots of countries, want to go to more. I want to go to the Oceania region and do some scuba diving or harpoon fishing. I'm the kind of guy that if you suggest something crazy like go base jumping, I would be the first to say shall I schedule us to go tomorrow? I really want to snowboard in the alps. Personality-wise, I'm smart, funny, caring, emphatic (I can relate to almost anyone somehow). My inter personal relationships with all types of people is uncanny. I'm fun loving and witty. Expect sarcastic remarks and pranks :). I'm searching for that one special woman who knows what she wants in life. You need to have clear set goals and the means to achieve them. I have sacrificed to be where I am today, so I don't want to hear excuses. Success takes sacrifice and discipline!! Besides that, you need to be able to have fun wherever our adventure takes us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Husky, his name is Phoenix and I love him :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Huntington Beach. I used to live there, so I know all of the local places. I like Long Beach too. Howl at the Moon in Universal is awesome, and I also love Las Vegas

Favorite things

Nothing beats relaxing somewhere exotic or wet with a cold drink in hand. Bottle service somewhere is always nice too, especially Vegas.

For fun

When Im not working, I like to go running with my dog. I like to go hang out with friends, play pool, go bowling, see good movies, go out with friends to drink. Then I do stupid things like Karaoke lol. I like to swim

Last read

Lol what haven't I read? I read all of the Game of Thrones books, lol I think the last book I read was Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Slayer...I wasn't really impressed, and I can't believe they are making a movie based off of that book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am an LA County Sheriff Deputy. It's a tough job, but somebody's got to do it :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My dad immigrated here from Mexico, and my mom is from Colorado, so Im mixed with hispanic and white :).
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm more of a logical thinker, so I think/hope there is some greater power/being beyond what we can sense, however, I'm not going to bend to any church, because all of the big ones pretty much pay homage to the same god, but hate each other.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated High School in 2001, enlisted in the Marines same year. Went to college for a year and a half in Citrus College, then Golden West. I then started my career. I'll probably finish up my bachelors degree sooner or later.