Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

grodier

27 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Clear eyes. Full hearts. Can't lose.

In his own words

Quick adjective overview: Easy going, adventurous, fun, slightly different but completely normal, athletic, self proclaimed renaissance man, only slightly nerdy, gentleman, intelligent, and more. I've decided the half marathon is my favorite race distance. Planning on running Broad Street in a couple weeks. Crossing my fingers that I'll be ready -- wish me luck! Given the choice I would be outdoors in warm weather. Beer gardens, running, golfing, spending time at the beach, barbecuing, hiking, etc. You name it! I spend just about every day in Philly (where I work and occasionally have fun as well). For work I build the coolest iPhone and iPad apps (as long as you're a civil engineer or work in some type of construction). If you have any idea for an app you'd like to see made, let me know. SERIOUSLY! I love to cook, but hate cooking for myself. Hate it. Love cooking for others though. So please let me cool for you. I have an amazing burger recipe, thoroughly enjoy anything breakfast related, and have a growing list of recipes from pizzas to chicken to pasta. The other night I made buttermilk biscuits from scratch in an attempt to replicate Chick-fil-a's Chicken biscuit sandwich. I think I did a damn good job. That might be a lot, but there is a ton I haven't shared. So message me a question or get to know me and I'd love to share more.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The best spots are those with a good friend and a cold drink

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Breakfast foods, bon fires, hot chocolate, good beer, Fall weather, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, football, live music, baseball games, running through the park, late night Netflix, new recipes, new restaurants, getting under covers on a cold night.

For fun

I enjoy any type of live music, outdoor drinking, getting lost in a good book, running races, going to sporting events, and finding good food (along with many other things)

Last read

Last read: I Am Pilgrim by Terry Hayes Current read: World Gone By by Dennis Lehane Next Read: Natural Born Heroes by Christopher McDougall



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a software developer working in Philly. I also coach swimming part time as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference