Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Westminster, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-54 within 20 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun in a relationship

In his own words

I'm an easy going kinda guy, I can go with the flow, Full of love, empathy, caring of others. I'm supportive and I love to laugh, I see humor in most things. I like to play guitar, ride bicycles, play tennis, kayaking, sight seeing from the beach to the mountains, and love to watch people, watch live music. And more, I'm curious to hear what you like to do? People have described me as: a good listener, giving, thoughtful, compassionate, loyal, honest, likes to laugh, jokes around, hard worker, has a git'er done attitude.... I have family values, love my family, we all have great relationships with each other. I'm looking for companionship, friendship, love of my life, someone to spend the rest of our lives experiencing the joys of life and the bummers of life, looking for that great listener and encourager, as I would provide the same, I will be very compassionate with you and jump for joy with you :) I'm looking for someone who loves to help and thinks of others, Someone that can have deep conversations (I do have a time limit on that, I'm a man, haha) and yet also just laugh alot! Spontaneity is good! I love kids, so if you have kids, Great! Want kids, Great! Have kids but they are all grown up, great! I could keep going, but I'm one who does much better in person than on text, email or chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Mountains, Any place with a view, I'm very visual

Favorite things

Live music, I love physically playing it more than listening, although I do love to watch live bands too, Rock, Hard Rock, Americana, Blues, Country. Playing tennis, kayaking, hiking if there is a view to see.

For fun

I love playing guitar with live bands. I like sightseeing anything from people watching to earth's natural beauty to art work, architectural. Ride bikes (from riding bike on beach boardwalk to mountain biking) Playing tennis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Consulting, I help business with all their Computer, Server, network, internet needs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference