Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Be yourself, laugh and live.

In his own words

I like to laugh and make others laugh. I love great food, sunsets, big dogs, nature, good movies and hanging out with friends and family. I prefer a show with an actual script instead of reality shows. I love the rain, thunderstorms and lightning, traveling and going on road trips. Last road trip was to Arches National park, Amazing! I think live music is one of the best things ever. I was born in Argentina, although I grew up in California. I love Italy, hope to go to Spain. Deep conversations are awesome. I'm really affectionate, honest, kind, simple and laidback. I'm looking for a girl with a good sense of humor. Someone to enjoy life with, laugh and love, travel and go on adventures with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had dogs for as long as I can remember. I love big dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aires Argentina, All of the Californian coast. Laguna Beach, Moab Utah, San Francisco, Santa Barbara, Italy, Costa Rica, Colombia...


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Camping, bonfires, thunderstorms, pottery, photography, live music. I really enjoy big cities, San Francisco being one of them. Farmer's markets. Playing soccer is one of my passions.

For fun

I like getting together with friends, going to Ice Hockey games, Soccer games... I play soccer on Wednesdays and Sundays. I enjoy hiking, traveling, stand up comedy clubs, Bars, etc.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Argentina and moved to California when I was 6. I've gone back several times and I'm very close to my cultural roots. My grandparents on my Mom's side are from Northern Spain, Galicia, and on my Dad's from Northern Italy, Brescia
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
It doesn't really matter which religion you are to me, just be a good person.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bechelors degree in Marketing, with an emphasis in Adverstising