Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 21-23 within 20 miles of Woodbury, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I would like to meet someone who can make...

In her own words

Hi! I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh, smile and enjoys trying new things. I am grateful for my wonderful mom, brother and dad, but would like to share that happiness with someone else. It is safe to say I was born 20 or 30 years too late because I love old movies and music from the 70's and 80's. My favorite singer is Barry Manilow and my favorite show currently is Miami Vice. I like to collect old records and transfer them to my iPod. I enjoy tinkering with computers and have been told I am very good with them. I enjoy late night talk shows like David Letterman and Craig Ferguson. I'm not a huge sports fan, baseball is boring. I work retail. I am a child at heart and I love to see my little cousins. Children are wonderful! I like to write, mostly romance related stories, but usually need a push like a writing class to make me actually write. I write pretty good stories when i'm motivated. I have lots of great ideas that I would love to share with a special person. It would be awesome to write and publish a book one day! What I really want to do is be a wedding planner, maybe even own my own wedding planning business one day!I'm looking for someone with similar religious beliefs. Someone with high energy and charisma. Someone who makes me laugh a lot and has a sunny outlook on life. Another important quality is A person who makes me feel loved and wanted and is Interested in my opinions. I want a real man who understands that the most important aspect of a relationship is being faithful and true to your significant other. My hotspots are Wildwood, Ocean City, Disney World and Miami. I love to eat out. There's nothing like a good old fashioned cheeseburger. I love to cook. I love seeing new places, going on vacation and plane travel. I love it when I have an excuse to dress up formal. I am a girly girl who loves pink, no tomboy here! However, I can easily have a boys day out with my Dad and brother. I'm excited to meet someone special!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City NJ Wildwood NJ Miami Disney World


Gloucester County College, Sewell, NJ

Favorite things

Anything by Barry Manilow A day at the beach, no make that a week, no make that a month...or two. Shopping Hanging out with my girlfriends Electronics

For fun

Listening to music, watching movies, reading, swimming, cooking, writing,

Last read

I love romance novels and just read "Oceans of Fire by Christine Feehan. I love all the books i've read so far fram that series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates in Liberal Arts. Trying to save up for some Wedding Planning courses.