Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be with the greatest woman for me!

In his own words

I am a passionate man who loves family and friends. I appreciate the outdoors and sports (hiking, tennis, hanging out etc). I have to be in the company of great, fun, and interesting people. My children make me smile the most, especially when they make fun of me . . . which they do often. I enjoy cooking, a nice bottle of wine, and making my gal feel like the queen that she is. Helping others, especially those in need, is an important element in my life. I am proud of the accomplishmets in my life thus far. And . . . with a little faith, blessings, and good fortunate, those will continue. I am looking for a woman who can appreciate a good man, and give me unconditional love and happiness. Piece-a-cake, right?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I'm not a "cat guy", but cats please my kids. I have a Ragdoll cat. It's supposed to be passive in nature . . . I think I got a disfunctional one :) I love dogs, but my backyard is looking great without the mess.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy an afternoon or weekend in Santa Barara or San Diego. The Palace Grill in SB is great fun . . . food and a cocktail (or two!). San Diego is great for sailing or seeing a fun concert by the bay. I great steak or sushi spot hits the spot!


Point Loma Nazarene University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Corny but I so like to chill. My kids are very imprortant, so being a dad is never-ending. That being said I like to hike, cross-train, ride my moto, cook (I'm actually pretty good), watch Dexter and Homeland. I dig great people to listen to.

For fun

I love going on a motorcycle ride to Santa Monica or Santa Barbara . . . having lunch at a cool spot with great sights to see. I enjoy being with friends and laughing at how crazy we've been (and are!)

Last read

Anything that deals with strategic planning, leadership, and management - I know . . . BORING! Ok,I like to read/look at GQ, moto/auto mags, suspense, and mystery. I'm also into anything that deals with Pres. Lincoln - I think he was fascinating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
The joke in my family is that I am the product of "the milk man". My mom doesn't find that too funny :) I have greenish/blue eyes and you'll have to check out the rest . . .
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My faith is everything! And it's getting stronger.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference