Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Eyes to get lost in...

In her own words

where to start? i guess you can say that i have a weird sense of humor. I can also be a bit sarcastic at times. i am a very family oriented person and would do just about anything for them. i have always been a very outgoing person and i believe that you can't just take in any type of relationship, you also have to give. i am the type of person that goes out of their way to make someone feel special, may it be a friend or a significant other, and to do something for that person just to show them that i care or that i am thinking about them. I love to try new things, may it be a new restaurant or a fun new attraction. One new thing that I recently got to experience was skydiving over in titusville, which is something that I have been wanting to try for the longest time. It was such an amazing experience and one that I will never forget. i work in the most magical place on earth, where dreams come true for children of all ages. one day my wish will come true and this princess will finally find her prince charming. that one extraordinary person that makes me smile and laugh everyday. that one person that can turn a bad day into a brighter day with just a smile or the sound of their voice. that one person that can have just as much fun staying in as going out on the town. that one person who I want to travel the world with and who will be my best friend. that one person that fits in perfectly with my wonderfully crazy and loud family. that one person that will see me as being the perfect one, even though i am far from perfect. love isn't about finding the perfect person, its about seeing an imperfect person perfectly. If anyone im's me I'm not gonna be able to read it because it doesn't load properly, so it would probably be better to just shoot me an e-mail.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a spunky one year old cocker spaniel named flynn.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to go to japan and china. I also want to travel around europe. I have gone on a cruise to the bahamas which was absolutely gorgeous. I like to hang out at ale house and have been wanting to check out blue martini.


The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX

Favorite things

I love chinese food. My favorite colors are purple and blue. My favorite musician is josh groban. If its raining outside I love to just sit on the couch with the candles lit and watch the rain. I like to watch drama/crime shows, such as 24 and ncis.

For fun

Love to watch movies in the theater and at home. I enjoy all types of movies. I enjoy hanging out with friends at ale house, going mini-golfing, and going to theme parks. I like to curl up on the couch with a good book. Trying new things is a plus.

Last read

I like to read mystery books, books about japan, and books about egypt. I love to read dean koontz books. The last books I read were brother odd and a biography about a well known geisha. I really like the amelia peabody series by elizabeth peters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for the walt disney world company as a coordinator, which is like an assistant manager. I really enjoy my job. It feels really good when a family tells you that you made their vacation memorable or a little kid asks you for your autograph.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother's side of the family is mexican. However, my father's side of the family is german.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a bachelor's degree in biology with a chemistry minor. I also have an associate of art's degree. I am thinking about going back to school to get my teaching degree.