Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I decided to try match again so... Edit:...

In his own words

Well I decided to try match again so... Edit: Match still sucks...Maybe we can kick it to chat ;-) tx What I'm looking for - someone that is smart, has a good sense of humor since I can be a smartass-someone with class and sass, someone that will keep me on my toes, and can make kickass homemade tortillas. Now on to me.. guy What I’m doing with my life: looking for new furniture eating breathing 7811 I’m really good at disorganized organization, oxymorons, procrastinating, eating, breathing (not really), running into walls, forgetting what yr it is, math,random bar trivia and sports knowledge, non sequitars Anyway, I'm a smart, nice, hard working guy looking for someone that can put up with my eccentricities and love of sports. I like poker/card games, politics, reading, movies (I have a list of upcoming movies to see), music, puzzle/sudokus/crosswords, and my Fightin Texas Aggies. I'm an introvert and like to think about things. Also, just to remind you introvert =/= shy. I work in the oil & gas industry and I'd like to get started towards having a software company. Feel free to write if anything strikes your fancy, you have an opinion on whether I should by Charger, truck, or Camry, or you can make kick homemade tortillas. Did I just use the Oxford comma? Oh, noes! Hope you figured out the name.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really hit many hot spots since I'm past the bar stage but I do like bar trivia and checking BBQ and great steak restaurants. :-) I'll do HH in the heights for networking. I like live music but Fri&Sat nights are taken the next 4 months


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Music: u2, DMB, beatles, weezer, willie nelson,radiohead, rolling stones,tx country Movies: star wars, office space, the big lebowski, blazing saddles TV: House, Seinfeld, Friends, Food network, Food: chinese, italian, bbq & steakhouses,sweet tea

For fun

Free time? What's that? :-p I love, sports, playing poker, listening to music, and watching movies so you'll probably find me doing that or just relaxing in my free time.

Last read

running and poker magazines, online newspaper articles or a textbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the oil and gas industry(seismic) and I am an adjunct math instructor at night for a community college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Just don't be a devil worshipper
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS, MS and was working on a PhD in math. I used to know alot about PDEs, functional analysis, numerical analysis, etc but sadly I'm slowly forgetting it. Basically my research was about minimizing "energy" or surface area.