Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sugar Hill, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Buford, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy a glass of wine and some good conversation.

In her own words

I don't even know where to begin when it comes to telling you about myself. I don't like talking about me. I guess I'll start off by saying I was born and raised in the south. When I get excited or have been drinking, I tend to sound southern, but only at those times. I'm quiet at first but warm up after a while. I can be a little sarcastic when the time is right. I have a beautiful four year old. She is my world. I enjoy baseball games and college football. I love spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy a night out on the town with my friends but also look forward to a quiet night spent at home with a good book and a nice glass of wine. Enough about me! I would love to find someone who enjoys life and loves to laugh, someone who can become my best friend and challenge me in life. I am looking for someone who can have fun sitting at a dive bar listening to music, having a romantic dinner out or enjoying a nice home cooked meal. If I have piqued your interest, please email me and let's start a conversation. If things go right, then we'll meet and take things from there. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have a long haired cat named Cato. He's a cat-dog and meets me at the door when I come home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, sitting beside a fire on a fall evening, watching the sunset, enjoying a beer or cocktail with good friends at a local bar, watching a baseball game, enjoying a PSU Football game, visiting art museums and so many more...


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. I enjoy the arts. I draw and have recently started painting. A night on the town is just as good as sitting at home enjoying a home cooked meal and the company of someone you care about.

For fun

I love spending time with my daughter. I also enjoy reading and keeping up with current events. I love art, and hope to own an art gallery or use art therapy to help children with terminal diseases. I enjoy spending time outdoors.

Last read

I am currently reading The Postcard Killers. I just finished Water For Elephants. I like everything from non-fiction, biographies to suspensful thrillers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I recruit for Accounting and Finance professionals. I enjoy my job and the fast-paced nature of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German with some Irish influence. My family is from PA, so most of my dad's side is Pennsylvania Dutch. My mother's side was Irish and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently going back to school. I'm studying finance and hospital administration.