Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
24yrs old, green eyes, brown hair, curvy body, likes to laugh :)

In her own words

I'm strong, brave, afraid, happy, hopeful, adventurous, comical, intelligent, have no common sense sometimes and I like to look at the big picture while admiring the little things. I really like to laugh, I'm always cracking jokes and I like to surround myself with people who have a good sense of humor. I'm pretty much willing to do everything and try anything. I like to play video games, cards, dominoes, watch movies, go to the movies, hang out at the beach or lake, have bbq's, travel to new places and just hang out with friends and family. I am looking for someone to hang out with and just have fun. I really like to laugh, so I want to spend time with someone who has a sense of humor and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Flaws: I have road-rage (I know, I know). If you're in the fast should be driving at least the speed limit (unless it's raining, there is a car accident, or other extenuating circumstances). If you're planning on turning or getting in my lane, put on your freakin' blinker! Okay okay, I'm done. Sheesh. Hmm...what else, I am a sports junkie. But not in the sense that most people think. I can't tell you who's leading the field in homeruns, rushing yards, TD's, or free throws...but when I'm watching sports, I kinda get into it. I have been caught numerous times yelling at the TV and "throwing a fit" (as my Dad and Uncles say) when refs are being stupid or players make dumb plays.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets at the moment :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Sam's (off Bitters and 281), Legends Sports Bar (off Marbach and 410), Dave and Busters, Power Bingo, Fast Eddies, Buffalo Wings and Rings...


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. The music that is mostly on my ipod right now would be country, rock and alternative/punk.

For fun

I'm very laid back and like to do all kinds of stuff. So far, I haven't really come across anything I don't like to do (except golf, which I think is extremely boring).

Last read

Seduction and Snacks by Tara Sivec. It's a funny romance that had me laughiing so hard I was crying.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a big bank in the Mortgage/Real Estate business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom's side of the family is French and Irish. Dad's side is Native American and French.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have 2 Bachelors degrees and am currently working on my Masters degree.