Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

grneyedbanditman

38 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Open mind and heart

In his own words

I think most people would say that I am an engaging individual with a good personality. I think I have a darn good sense of humor and am quite the intellect. My experiences have made me who I am today and netted some pretty good success in life, but I am far from content. I try to always improve in every field of human endeavor to become a better man for both myself and society in my everyday life. I am sure my modesty is just spilling all over on this page at this point right now. I promise you I am not a narcissist or self centered because of my description of myself. It is actually kind of weird writing this autobiography of myself, so I guess someone had to give an unbiased opinion. Full disclosure I am well aware that I am not very photogenic. I have no clue what happened after my toddler days. However, I do prmoise that I do not look like a muppet baby or a garbage pale kid. On a slightly more serious note I am very confident in my efforts and abilities, but at the same time I believe in being humble, chilverous, continuous learning and being romantic for your woman. I do have a nact for making people laugh, hopefully it is not at me or at my expense, but for some reason people seem to laugh. Laughter is very important and it soothes the soul. Finding the perfect match is a very difficult thing to do. However the type of woman I want to be with is highly intelligent, exudes sex appeal, family oriented, honest, funny, caring, affectionate, fiesty, and open minded to new activities and adventures. Hopefully one day I will be blessed to find this dynamic woman who will compliment and inspire me to be an even better man. Best Wishes in Your Search!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A lovely atmosphere with good company is more important to me at times versuses a location. Although, I do enjoy places with good service and food, icy blue water, entertainment, and travelling to occasional hot spots both domestic and international

Favorite things

My interest in food are usually in the areas of seafood, int'l cuisines, and cheesecake. I am somewhat of a homebody, so I do enjoy cooking (at times) and sitting down in front of the tv watching a movie or some brainless tv

For fun

I love the outdoors! Especially the extreme heat where you can find me participating in activities such as water skiiing, golf, travelling, festivals, amusement parks, and picnics. Love time with family and friends. Spontaneity welcomed!

Last read

resumes, applications, background checks, credit reports, transcripts, permits, work orders, golf scorecards, invoices, emails. the last book i read was the comeback. match.com profiles...yes I actually read them and don't just look at the pics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My careers range from higher ed., a real estate investment firm, a general contracting company, and a full service auto reapir shop. I am very driven and keep the pedal to the metal in all my ventures. With still enough energy to do maybe more.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral