Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I want a girl with shoes that cut and eyes that burn like cigarettes.

In his own words

Writing about myself doesn't come easily, just ask my grant writer who is still waiting for my bio. :) So who am I? Well I am a father of two beautiful girls. That is the most important thing in my life right now, but I also need to find conversation that doesn't center around the escapades of Selena Gomez. Who else am I? I am a lover of music. I could spend every free night in a coffee shop, dive bar or concert hall. There is just something about live music that makes me feel very much alive. I also love a good book, but a fair to mediocre book will do as well. As long as the vampire don't sparkle ;). And with that I have to say that I am also a lover of horror movies :) What do I do? Well the dry answer is that I am a data and support analyst. I spend my days slogging through databases and resetting passwords. The answer that makes me go to work everyday is that I work for a non profit that provides support for homeless support providers county wide. I didn't know how much this would affect me at first, but the longer I work there and the more I learn, the more I want to do. What do I want from all of this? Honestly, I don't know. Probably not the best answer for this kind of site, but I am trying to be honest. I can say that I want to find someone interesting to have fun with. To find someone to talk to, to walk with along new trails, to sing at the top of our lungs to our favorite songs, hmmm... maybe I do know.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love dogs, like cats (but I am allergic), and find a definite zen appeal to a nice fish tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chain Reaction, The Wiltern, The Glass House, pretty much anywhere I can catch live music.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Photography. Reading. Movies. Music. Life has a soundtrack and I enjoy finding that perfect song. Some bands I like: PIXIES, REM, The New Pornographers, MF Doom, Vampire Weekend, Nick Drake, Brand New, Kevin Devine, Manchester Orchestra.

For fun

In my free time, I love to see a good horror movie, or check out a new band, or just sit and read a new book.

Last read

Lots... Some authors I follow: Clive Barker, Elmore Leonard, James Elroy, Max Brooks, Neil Gaiman, Warren Ellis, Nick Hornby, Chuck Palahniuk, Christopher Moore...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I perform technical support for a non-profit organization that works with homeless shelters.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am born and raised in California of parents who are from Guatemala.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I have found over the years that I don't need to define my spirituality, I just have to hold true to my beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference