Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My life has been a exciting journey this far....

In her own words

My life has been a exciting journey this far. I have great kids, all boys and a grandson, an amazing career, and everything inbetween. Im just missing someone to share it with and have fun. Ive met amazing people throughout my life, formed friendships, and loved. I've learned a lot about myself and what Im looking for. Im a simple person that loves to laugh. Spend summers in the water somewhere and winter camping in the desert. I enjoy exploring new places,, winetasting, hanging out with friends, baseball games with my kids. I can dress in heels for a night out, or hangout with the boys in the garage and get my hands dirty. No expectations, just to enjoy life, have fun and laugh along the way.. Random facts bout me: I had 2 pet hedgehogs. I want another one !! I once visited 6 prison museums while on vacation.. Lol Love road trips Im a grandmother I once changed a motor in an olds cutless when i was 19. Diet Dr Pepper over Diet coke. Sushi over sashimi. I theme all my vacations...random I know Total turn offs: Laziness Non-communicator Rude people Fake people My bucketlist: Learn to scuba dive Paddle board Visit Paris Alactraz Hawaii Cavern ziplining Visit every state Visit all the MLB baseball parks More cruises

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Ive had hedgehogs, iguanas, dogs, cats, birds and fish..

Favorite hot spots

Weekend trips to Vegas, San Francisco, San Diego, Laughlin, emerald cove, A cruise to anywhere, New York, Washington Locally- Newport, Huntington, playing blackjack at

Favorite things

I like all types of Music-- BUT I love country. I do listen to rock, RB. I just usually end back on a country station.TV shows-- usually its reality shows. Starbucks.. white wines.. passion icetea.. people watching.. laughter..sushi.. Angels game

For fun

Motocross, baseball games Angels winetasting, sunrise and sunsets on the beaches, Xgames, massages and spa days, chocolate festivals, concerts, knotts berry farm, river, camping, exploring new areas, and fun things to do, shopping, bbq, blackjack,

Last read

I just finished reading Living Life as a Thank You. and 50 ..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Ive been in the medical field for 19years. Many years as a pediatric nurse. Currently a psychiatric intake nurse. I absolutely love being a nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Ive studied nursing, forensic nursing, still planning to go back to school and continue my education in other areas of nursing.