Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life doesn't come with a remote control. Gotta get up and change it yourself!

In his own words

Warning: I'm single, never been married and no kids. You can run now. ;) However, I can lift 100 lbs right over my head and I run very fast over short distances. If that's not enough, I'm a professional, intelligent male in the Grand Rapids area. I always try to stay active and physically fit. I truly enjoy doing anything outdoors and will often make an excuse to do so. I also love to cook and I'm good at it. (I'm very close to my family and we have a blast together!) I promise that if you hang around me then you will laugh. It may be with me or it may be at me. I like my life to be equal doses of being active outdoors, staying in for some veg time and hitting the town for some drinks. And although I joke around a bit, I am a very romantic, sensitive and solid guy. I'm just looking for that one girl to start a great romance with. So if you're interested then let me know. :) PS - if you don't have a picture posted, I can promise that I won't respond.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Just a clarification, I have one cat...not cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as favorite activites, I'm really flexible and I love a new adventure. I love trips up north, to Chicago, Toronto or wherever. I'll go to Portland, OR anytime!! I love Lake MI in the summer and definitely need to see more of Europe!

Favorite things

Dave Letterman, Barenaked Ladies, ITALIA!!, Spartans, US Open week (tennis), 30 Rock, Californication, Tosh.0, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Howard Stern (HEY NOW!), Kenny Chesney, Foo Fighters, Billy Joel, naps, MSU and my nieces and nephews.

For fun

For fun I like to try and stay fit, although its certainly not a religion for me. (If you twist my arm, you could probably get me to ditch the gym to go for a beer.) I play tennis a lot though. I spend time playing "This Old House" on my old house.

Last read

One of the last I read was "Open" by Andre Agassi. I also really enjoyed "Leadership" by Rudy Giuliani and a biography of Ben Franklin. Along with those, I have a regular diet of Tennis Magazine, Men's Health, Time and random newspapers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a great job in medical sales. Its a great job that actually makes me say "I can't believe I get paid for this!" Life is good!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Yep, I'm a white guy. But, man can I dance!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree