Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Algonquin, IL, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself, everyone else is taken".

In her own words

Why read my profile ? 10. I've still got all my hair. Yes, on my head. 9. I drape Toilet paper over the top and squeeze toothpaste from the bottom. 8. I can drive a stick, talk on a cell, eat fast food, read a map and locate a 2 yr old french fry under my driver's seat simultaneously, sans airbag deployment! (hey, If you don't like my driving, stay off the sidewalk) 7. My dad says that I'm a good egg, even without financial incentive. 6. I have enough of a sense of humor to try MATCH and laugh at how absurd it can get. 5. I may just love the tool aisle at Home Depot more than you do! 4. I'll let you have the remote. And the popcorn. Anything for you. Just don't touch my cheesecake. 3. I'll ask for directions when your GPS is lost. (Even at an icky truck stop if you promise to leave the engine running for my speedy escape or come in after me if I don't re-surface in 10 mins.) 2. All my parts are real, **especially, and including, my heart**. 1. I can utter these words out loud and in your presence; "I'm sorry, you were right, I was wrong." Major bonus points if you can return the favor without hell freezing over. ------------------------------------------------------- Are you 45-56, *unmarried or legally divorced 2 plus yrs*? A NON-SMOKER who is fit, college-educated, patient and kind towards children, pets and the elderly even when no one is looking? Would you get a kick out of a goofy blonde who sometimes foils her kitchen creations, isn't afraid to get her French nails dirty, manages her own 401k, owns her own air compressor (and knows how to use it)? A financially-stable, down-to-earth, morally-sound, active, wholesome, and **appreciative** woman who doesn't take her health, the people or the blessings in her life for granted.. I am 5'7" 125lb and I DO have well-earned 'character lines'. I expect you will, too, because you're a 40-50 something, too. I'm also educated, affectionate, compassionate, understanding and try to maintain a 'can-do' attitude, an open mind, a heck of a lot of energy, and, okay, ...I admit to having a fetish for power tools like "Tim the Toolman Taylor". I don't want to date 100 men, but hope to find 1 incredible, tenderhearted, honest man w/ *morals* and substance to love for a lifetime as I am seeking my last partner, not my 'next' partner. (He's also deeper than a puddle). I am a very loyal, giving, patient partner whose relationships tend to be long-term, but heavy drinking, smoking and lying (even about your age) are show-stoppers. And please pass me by if you have ever cheated on a partner. I am not perfect and don't expect perfection, but I do appreciate non-chauvinistic, educated, clean-cut men who dress up for a first date and who are thoughtful and polite. (Communicating with complete sentences is good, too). In a relationship, *I promise to be* and hope to find in you a supportive, forgiving, devoted partner; someone to cuddle at night, eyes to gaze into over Fruit Loops in the morning, embracing arms on a bad day, a hand to hold beyond age 75. I seek a protective, affectionate, monogamous man who is, first and foremost, *kindhearted*, a man who is CLASSY, respectful, stable and diplomatic; a man who shares his heart and mind, not just his body. A man whose smile will lift my spirits, whose kiss will make me weak, whose strength will keep me strong, whose arms will keep me warm and whose mind will broaden my horizons. I offer the same in return. Good luck! BTW -If you have a current or former profile on a porn site, I'm not your type. I'm not INFLATABLE.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Snuggled up at home w/ my partner, Galena, Lk Geneva, Door Cty, cozy BBs, Hawaii, La Jolla, cruises, moderately warm, non-humid climates, Western Michigan lakeshore.Coffee shop, bookstore, Fireside chair.Restaurants; Bistro Wasabi, Stoney River.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Smart CLASSY men w/ HONOR, strong arms, and a soft side for me, PDA, power tools, hugs, waterfronts, 'Ah ha' moments, insightful conversations, movies w/ unpredictable endings, flowers, perfume, surprises, trustworthy people, wholesome silly humor.

For fun

Time w/partner, workout, running, bookstores, yoga, youth groups, volunteering, seminars, movies, biking, bowling, rollerblading, travel, landscaping, cooking, boating, kayaking, Habitat4Humanity, Motorcycles, home projects (weekend warrior).

Last read

Wayne Dyer, Abraham-Hicks, Neale Donald Walsch, Suze Orman, Ayn Rand, Cheryl Richardson, Mark Nepo. Magazines; Family Handyman, Smart Money, HealthNFitness. I'm also a Life Coach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Embedded Systems Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have Christian values and seek a gentleman with the same values.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I value education and personal growth.