Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an Irish-Italian girl from a big family wh…

In her own words

I am an Irish-Italian girl from a big family who is outgoing, down to earth, kind and loves to laugh, especially at myself. My mom is 100% Italian from San Francisco ( Marina girl) and my dad (Irish guy) was a surfer from Southern California. I would say I am a combination of the two. I am a lucky girl, my parents were married for 40 plus years until the day my father died. They are the best example of what a true and loving relationship is. They were not only in love, but best friends. Speaking of friends... I have an amazing group of them and from all walks of life. My friends would say that I am kind, generous and a goof ball at times. I am a great aunt, sister, daughter, friend and I would give the shirt off my back to anyone in need. I am easy to please, going camping or staying at a nice hotel as long as I am laughing and having fun.That goes for the way I dress... I can do a little black dress and heels or t-shirt, jeans, and flip flops. I love to hang out whether it be throwing a dinner party, going to a music festival, dive bar, wine tasting, I love it all. I am also a home body and I love to cook. Being at home, making a meal and sipping on some wine is one of my favorite things to do. A cold Pliny the Elder and a good burger...doesn't get any better than that. I am a daddy's girl and he gave me my passion for sports, so I am always up for going to a game. I work hard and play hard. I try to eat healthy for the most part, however a girls gotta eat. :) Swimming is my thing, either in the bay or the pool, I love the water. I try and keep active. I am a Cancer survivor, so I appreciate everything around me. I should mention that my family is very important to me, so the person that I am looking for needs to enjoy a little family time. Sunday nights are usually spent at my mom's house for Sunday night dinner. I have been taking over the cooking which I am loving. We typically have 16-20 sitting at the table. It is a lot of fun. I am looking for someone who gives me butterflies, makes me smile, puts me at ease and overall makes me want to be a better person. Attraction is important, but a connection is really what I am looking for. A guy with a sense of humor, who is kind, loving and enjoys his life is ideal. I love kids, so if you have them great. Ultimately, I am looking for a long term relationship. I do not look my age and I am young at heart. All of my pictures are recent. At the end of the day, age is merely a state of mind. You could say that my look and style is classic with a bit of an edge.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up with both dogs and cats. I have a fish named Kevin. One day I would love to have a dog of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Golden Gate Park, North Beach, Beach, Mission, Zeitgeist, Revolution Cafe, Park Chalet -All great places in the city. BVI - Soggy Dollar, I also LOVE Chicago, Tahoe, Playa del Carmen, my flat. :)


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Music, Food, Cooking, hanging out with friends, traveling, people watching, and spending time with family.

For fun

Exploring the city, going to the beach, picnic in the park, wine country,

Last read

50 shades of Grey....KIDDING! Awakening Joy by James Baraz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Director of Operations for a staffing firm
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference