Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Carolina Beach, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living for the fun of it!

In her own words

I am down-to-earth and adventurous, intelligent and playful, independent and witty. I love my career and hobbies and I would love to find someone who will be as supportive and curious about my dreams, goals, and passions as I will be about theirs. When you get to know me, you will see that I have many talents and that they are interests that I will continue to grow for my lifetime. I can stay in on a Saturday night just as easily as I could choose to go out. I love to try new things, listen to great music, enjoy the world, and simply grow. I am looking for someone who enjoys life, loves to learn, and is always up for anything, whether that be snuggling and watching a movie on the couch to taking a weekend-long hiking trip in the mountains. Open mindedness is extremely important to me; you must be accepting, nonjudgmental and kind. You also need to be someone who can deal with my twisted and sarcastic sense of humor. If you get offended easily, and you can't take a joke, I'm not for you. Physical attraction is extremely important to me. I take good care of myself, and I like a partner who does the same. I am boisterous, sarcastic, sensual, often brutally honest, and caring! So here's what I'm looking for: Friendship, first and foremost. I want you to be my best friend. I get along best with guys who are outgoing and can be forward-- by forward, I mean outspoken, not afraid to ask questions, and who can get along with pretty much anyone. I relate best to people who can deal with my outspokenness, my sarcasm, and who can understand that I am super outgoing and make friends where ever I choose to hang out. Also, physical attraction and chemistry are huge for me-- you need to be fit, good looking, and we need to have instant chemistry. If I'm not feeling it, I won't waste my time or yours. I need someone who can also be laid back and can go-with-the-flow. I am not one to plan everything I do. Honestly, I am going to do what I want, when I want. Of course, if there are sparks, most likely you are going to be at the top of my list.... ;-) You should be: tall, handsome, sexy, fit, respectful and kind, funny, outgoing, interested in new things, appreciative, giving, driven and successful.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Anna is a 3 yr. old Pit Bull and she is a rescue. Aragorn is a 7 yr. old Friesian Sport Horse. I purchased Aragorn when he was 2 yrs. old & have done all of his training myself. I started riding when I was 10!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include the mountains (especially Asheville- I LOVE Asheville), the beach, the barn, any place with really good live music and craft beer, and Disney World (lol!!). I live on the beach and love riding my bike to local dive bars.


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

I like a huge variety of music, I rarely watch tv, but I love movies! I am an excellent cook and I also really enjoy going out and trying new foods and restaurants. Favorite bands/musicians include Dave Matthews, Eddie Vedder, Tool, Led Zeppelin.

For fun

I may be at the barn or gym. Floating in the ocean, catching a few waves. Lazing with the dogs, taking a walk or riding my bike. Music listening, bonfire burning, movie watching or reading. Most of all, with friends & good beer at my beach house.

Last read

I'm reading "Under the Dome" by Stephen King right now. A great read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school Special Education Teacher (I run an Autism program) and a Therapeutic Horseback Riding Instructor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a true American- a mutt. And I'm originally from Upstate NY. So be forewarned.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My education does not stop there. I will be going back for a master's in school administration in about a year.