Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go.. For starters my name is...

In his own words

Here we go.. For starters my name is Panagiotis, but I go by Pete. Grew up in the west burbs and now living just north of the city. 100% Greek and even though they get on my nerves at times, family and friends are a big part of my life. I've been told I'm funny, a gentleman, sweet (well mainly by the little old ladies at work), attractive, hard working, driven, confident, smart, loyal, sarcastic and honest, but who isn't all those things right? , jerk, idiot, asshole and all the other good things out there. Just being honest, have to take the good with the bad. I'm into nutrition, am athletic and usually hit the gym 4-5 days a week. I am a foodie at heart and always down for some good beer. I try not to take life too seriously and make the most of it. I want to travel the world and experience everything the world offers. I'm looking for a smart, funny, attractive, athletic girl, who knows what she wants in life and in a relationship. I personally like family oriented women, with some culture or spice to her. I want someone who I can challenge and is willing to challenge me. I want to make you the best you can be and want the same in return. I'm pretty picky lol but ultimately, you have to be able to take a joke and just have fun too

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wrigleyville, Vegas, Florida, California, Garcia's, Uncle Julios, Lake Geneva, Kuma's Corner, Moe's Cantina

Favorite things

Food, beer, music, family/friends, sports, cars, bikes or anything fun

For fun

Anything from sitting on the couch to jumping out of a plane. It all depends on the people I'm with. I really do want to go skydiving this summer though

Last read

Someone's Facebook Status? I usually don't get around to reading books, I usually will read magazine articles regarding sports, news, nutrition or fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Part owner of a successful restaurant in the northern suburbs. Before this, I was an auto repair tech for 10 years and owned my own auto repair shop for 4 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I completed trade school and am a certified auto repair technician. Although I have a stable career, I plan on pursuing a degree.