Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Downsview, ON, CAN | Seeking women 20-35 in Ontario, Canada

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (178cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smarter than the average Bear

In his own words

Hi, I am Grant, nice to meet you! I am on this site because I would really like to meet someone special. I'd describe myself as having an easy going personality, yet I can be serious when I need to be. I like spending the day on the patio or dock with some good friends, cold beer, good tunes and plenty of sunshine. However I do take my career very serious too. I enjoy my profession in the automotive industry, designing and implementing innovative product lines. To me, balance is the key to living a happy and fulfilled life, and I strive to follow that philosophy every day. A few more things about me... Family and friends are very important to me; I enjoy spending time with my niece and nephew, taking them to Wonderland or other interesting outings, going sailing with my mom and dad and spending time at my friends’ cottage I am originally from a small town and moved to the GTA for work. My friends would describe me as genuine, friendly, funny and outgoing I like anything outdoors – sailing, fishing, camping, cottaging, you name it! I love biking and hiking, playing golf and squash, also the occasional hockey game (Go Leafs Go) Education and career are important to me. I love learning new things and always do my best. I must say that I've been hit by the travel bug; I enjoy visiting new places and experiencing different cultures. I am currently brushing up on my French and Spanish, I might even attempt Mandarin because I am looking to visit Bejing in the near future (study partner, anyone?) Eating out has become so boring, I am now discovering my inner “Chef”. Beer Can Chicken, Maple Salmon on Cedar Plank, even my BBQ Ribs are to die for….however a few cooking lessons are definitely on the horizon My friends have recently introduced me to Salsa dancing, I still have a lot to learn, a dance partner would be quite welcome What I am looking for: A confident, and easy going girl to hang out with, someone who isn't afraid to try new things Intelligence and a sense of humor are key. Respect for themselves and others - I treat everyone with respect and expect same in return While shared interests are great to have it doesn't necessarily mean instant chemistry - more importantly, are having shared values and qualities for a solid foundation. If you would like to know more about me, let me know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakeside, trails, golf course

Favorite things

Games, Movies, BBQs, exploring, fishing, camping,

For fun

Biking, games, anything!

Last read

umm, probably a textbook. Usually, enjoy reading a Tom Clancy, Dean Koontz, Clive Cussler when on vacation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference