Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Ludowici, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
georgia girl

In her own words

Easy going but a little on the shy side. I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, walks on the beach, movies,playing softball. Not too much in to the bar scene but do go occassionally. I also like lazy days of trying to do much of nothing. I enjoy affection but not too much in other words not pushy. I may come off shy at first but I am from the south and if given the chance I know how to treat the right guy right. i want someone who is sure of themselves and what they want not into head games. we dont have to enjoy all the same things but at least like spending time around me..I am looking for someone who enjoys movies, outdoor activities as well as watching TV if the situation arises. I am looking for a guy who is honest and not afraid to let you know his likes or dislikes. I am looking for a guy who doesn't mind talking if need be but most of all honesty and trust worthy.(2 qualities that are hard to find)If the situation progresses great if not we've both made a friend. But most of all i dont like liars if you arent man enough to own up to what you tell me or say to me then dont contact me ...I have been contacted by liars on this site and sick of it an dont want to hear it

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i would like to start by going out to eat and then maybe a movie or just riding spending time with each other. i also like to go out to dance. i dont go on alot of trips but i would love to take a cruise oneday.

Favorite things

when it is raining outside i like to watch a movie or ride 4 wheelers(fun in the rain) my favorite color is blue and i enjoy being outside going to the river the coast or planting fowers. i like talking walks and working out.

For fun

i like to go fishing, 4 wheel riding, horseback riding, dancing, shopping or just hanging out with friends. i also enjoy a little hunting too.(just a country girl at heart) i also like to cuddle up with a good movie .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i dont like liars or guys who pray on woman..if you are gonna lie please dont contact me for athing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference