Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-23 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Heroes get remembered but legends never die. Follow your heart kid and you'll never go wrong." - The Sandlot

In his own words

I am a bit of a study worm. I have always put school first, but family will always be number one to me. I am a very family oriented and my family means very much to me. I am slightly shy and passive at first but I open up very quickly. I am very sarcastic and make people laugh. I go to school majority of the week as well as study between classes and my days off. I am in the nursing program so that does take up a lot of my time as it is my future career. I hit the gym as often as I can, usually 3-4 times a week. I love to eat, cook, watch movies, hang out with my friends, have fun, live llife. My ideal match is someone who likes me for me and not willing to change me. She is smart, witty, beautiful, funny, she can make me laugh and smile at the drop of a pen. She likes to eat because I love to eat and cook. Very passionate about what she does and has a set career path and future. She must love baseball and other similar interests and be comfortable around my family.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two dogs. One is a chihuahua, the other is a half chihuahua half terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach or a baseball game. I love being in the Bay Area, such as San Francisco or Oakland, since I was born in the Bay area. Or also in Sacramento with my family and friends


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love rock music, any kind of variation. My favorite bands include Of Mice and Men, Bring me the Horizon, A Day to remember, brand new, etc. Tv shows that I enjoy include boardwalk empire, two & half men, the big bang theory, new girl, walking dead

For fun

Movies. Baseball.softball.Football.Gym. Beach

Last read

Tweak. sports nursing books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
23 years old. go to CSU Long beach. I am currently in the Nursing Program there and loving it. When I am not studying, I like to go out with my roommates, friends, hit the gym, go to baseball games, or go to the movies.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mexican with a little bit of Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree