Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time it works every time.

In her own words

Let's be honest, you're really just looking at the pictures. I hate Seattle drivers, and I have yet to figure out why the turn signal hasn't caught on yet here. I also don't get how SO many people don't understand that the left lane is actually the FAST lane. Come on folks, it's not really all that confusing. I smile a lot. (And often hang up on people by accident because my cheek hits the touch screen when I laugh, so don't be offended when you call). Oh, you want something more serious?? I grew up in Wisconsin and made my way out west for undergrad. Then moved to Ecuador for a few years before heading back to Wisco for medical school, and to eat lots of delicious cheese. I missed the mountains, and love moving all the way across the country, so back west I came. I'm happy where I am in my life right now - I've built a good career, I travel a lot, and I'm pretty active. But I'm finally at the point where I'm looking for my "us." I work a lot when I'm in Seattle, but I'm fortunate to get out of town often, so that means dating is a slow process. (Btw, that doesn't mean you have to "love to travel", and there's no need to list all the countries you've visited - not sure why so many do that on this site). Fitness is important to me, but I feel like in this city that's kind of a given. I work hard, but insist on surrounding myself by good people so that there's always a friend and a hug close by at the end of a hard day. I think laughter truly is the best medicine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle: Volunteer park and 15th in Cap Hill, any place on the water in the summer. Nationally: bay area, skiing in Colorado, Hawaii. Globally: pretty much any tropical beach, the Himalayas, Paris. And my heart belongs to Latin America

Favorite things

TV - Arrested Development is the funniest thing ever written. Food - I'm not picky, but mac n cheese might get the blue ribbon. Music - give me a new mix and I'll love you forever, I'm always looking for new tunes. And red shoes, I love red shoes.

For fun

cooking, skiing, traveling, running, boxing (sometimes), reading, brunching, shows, trying to convince my friends to take me out on their boats, wasting my time surfing (which I probably wouldn't classify as fun.)

Last read

This is silly because "last" will always be changing. I usually have a few things rotating on my kindle - normally have at least one suspense/drama/fiction, and then something that makes me sound smart in conversation (aka, non fiction)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I like to think.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA at UW - Seattle. Medical School at the "other UW", Madison, Wi