Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to share my extra time with yours....

In his own words

I just want to share my extra time with yours. I want a best friend, and lover in one. I am mellow, kind, adventurous, open minded, honest, patient, careful, fun, and caring. I love Science Fiction and Fantasy stories. Music wise, I like most types, but I listen to most frequently, classic rock and alternative rock. I own my home, my car, and I love my job. I have no outstanding debts. I like to swim, hike, camp, canoe, try new recipes, read, my Vitamix Blender, and enjoy nature's beauty. Best vacation so far is a week in The Grand Canyon. My life is good, but better when shared with the right woman.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs, the only creature in this world that will love you more than itself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe. Phylis' Giant Burgers. Bill of Fare. Dipsea Cafe. Maya Palenque. Hash House A Go Go. The Rabbits Foot Meadery in Sunnyvale. The Bay Trail. The waterfalls in Marin. (yes, there is more than one)

Favorite things

Rain, sunrises, and sunsets. Movies: Brewster's Millions, Contact, James Bond. Books: Wheel of Time and Game of Thrones series, Dresden Files. TV: The Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Firefly, Diners Drive Ins and Dives. Foods: Chocolate. Vitamix blender

For fun

I like to read, hang out with friends, hike, watch TV or movies, new restaurants, new recipes, listen to the radio or Pandora, see comedy shows, live plays, or concerts.

Last read

Finished recently: The Richest Man in Babylon Steelheart - Brandon Sanderson "One Summer: America, 1927" - Bill Bryson. The Four Agreements The Game of Thrones series The Wheel of Time series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work odd hours, mainly 5 am to 2 pm and through the weekend.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of European ancestry, mainly French, Portuguese, and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Romain Catholic, but I don't go very often. I am more spiritual than religious. I am an amalgam of different things I have learned in life. I live by the Golden Rule, and try to leave things better than they are. Always growing and learning.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Art and Computer sciences.