Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
hi there

In his own words

I've just moved back to L.A. (where I was born and raised) after 7 years in Nashville. More about that later. It's fantastic to be back and I really hadn't realized I missed L.A. It sounds weird when I say that. My job involves a great deal of travel, so when I'm not working I enjoy hanging out at home with friends and cooking, or going out to dinner to catch up. My tastes run the gamut, and I enjoy trying new places, but also love the familiar. I'm more at home at a dive bar, than a white tablecloth restaurant, but I prefer a 5 Star hotel to camping out. I've been truly blessed being able to travel for work and to see places that otherwise I never would have. The other side of that is that relationships become pretty difficult when you travel as much as I do. I love to be able to share places I've seen with loved ones, and some of my favorites are Maui, Tuscany, Paris and oddly, Des Moines. Weekend trips outside of L.A. are another favorite (San Diego, SF, Vegas (24 hours max), but without someone to spend them with they don't seem as much fun. My three dogs (featured above) are pretty much my kids. Harper Lee, Huckleberry and Kobe (left to right) all have stories and I'll be happy to share them upon request. When I have time I love to chill or hike with above mentioned dogs, play or watch sports, listen to music or go see bands that I like, and spend time with friends and family. I enjoy reading although my tastes aren't very highbrow, going to movies and enjoying down time.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Casa Vega, Cut, Dan Tana's

Favorite things

Kinda addicted to TV (HBO, Sports). Sad, but true. Love to cook. Love to travel.

For fun

Playing and watching sports. Cooking. Traveling.

Last read

Vanity Fair, Bon Appetite, Final Cut, Kitchen Confidential.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference