Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Oologah, OK, USA | Seeking women 46-55 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do to others as you would have them do to you.

In his own words

HI girls I love sharing a sunset, taking an evening a walk, working in a garden, or just sipping coffee on the patio in the morning with someone special . The simple things in life are sometimes the most enjoyable and memorable, I'm a perfectly normal and genuinely nice guy . I'm self employed and financially stable with plenty of free time, healthy and active.I enjoy trying out new music ventures, restaraunts, festivals, and traveling, although I also enjoy working around the house and being with friends and family. I am a good communicater and I believe that trust , thoughtfulness , intimacy and just having fun are very important to a healthy relationship. My perfect girl is very attractive to me. . .I admire a girl who is a good cook and doesn't mind me getting in the way or flirting a little. I am attracted to someone who is healthy and fit with a good personality who wants to have fun and share a loving, affectionate relatonship.

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I love animals but not too fond of inside dogs or cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled alot so that should make me easily entertained when we do.I do love the mountains (4 wheeling, fishing, skiing in the winter and cabins). I also love the beaches and deep sea fishing.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I love working in the yard and accomplishing things around the house or working in the garden while waiting for the next concert date or trip out of town.

For fun

I bought an ultra glide about a year ago so an occasional bike ride is always fun . . Good conversation, laughter. I could enjoy just about anything with the right person. Is'nt that the way it's supposed to be?

Last read

I enjoy starting the morning off with coffee and the newspaper.I'm a morning person and that jjust gets me going for the day. I've' been divorced for about two years and read several books on that subject. Like magazine articles and non fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith is in God and I try very hard to make good moral decisions
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from OSU with an accounting and economics degree in 1979