Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Change is the only constant in life, embrace it.

In his own words

Hey! I'm Garth (not Garth Brooks, call me that and I'll shank you, J/K, or am I?) I just moved to the San Antonio area from Colorado. Being the new kid in town sucks, so help me out. What I am NOT looking for Drama Judgements Closed mindedness Games Dishonesty Infidelity Gold Diggers High Mainenance Seriously, are there any real woman left?? I am looking for a real realtionship with a real woman. Someone who has it together and isn't looking for a free ride. I have no problem treating a lady right, but I'm not that guy that is gonna spoil you if you dont even want to take care of yourself. Im looking for a girl that is independent and ambitions. Having goals is important. Im not interested in all the "he said she said non sense". You have your own life, live it. I dont have time for head games. Be straight forward and honest, even if its gonna hurt. Im not perfect and I dont expect perfection. We all have a past, but lets not let that determine our future. One personality is prefered.(ok maybe 2). I hate fake people. Be who you are, all the time. No matter who is around. Be true to your self. Dont settle, I know Im not going to. With that said I am 31 years old, born and raised in Colorado. Naturally, I enjoy the outdoors. Fishing, hiking, camping, 4-wheeling, snowbaording, really anything that gets me outside. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junky. I am facinated by natures beauty. Photography is my passion. There is just something about exposing the beauty of what isnt always seen through a daily perspective. Whether it be people, nature, architecture, animals, or just a brick wall. If you look deep enough, you can find beauty in anything.(except turds) Hopefully one day my passion can become my job. I like art. Most of the art that appeals to me doesnt appeal to others. Im ok with that. My life has a soundtrack. By that I mean, I have music on all the time. I would rather listen to music than watch tv. I listen to all genres of music. Some people are trulry confused by whats on my iPod. Live music is a must in my life, its my release. I have tattoos and plan on getting more. I love the fact that I can display my art on my skin, to everyone. This is a little about me, if intrigued, dont be shy cause Im not. Send me a message. Robots need not apply.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado born and bread, so I obviously have a biased opinion making Colorado awesome. I lived in Seattle for several years so I hold close to my heart. Down to travel and see new places. Lets GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


ITT Technical Institute, Boise, ID

Favorite things

Photography is my passion. Its a artform that can open your eyes to what you dont normally see. Pictures are frozen memories, and we all need memories to look back on. Huge into music. Live music is an important release in my life, without it im lost

For fun

Pretty much anything that gets the adrenaline pumping. I have snowboarded for twenty years and dont plan to stop anytime soon. Generally speaking if its goes fast, jumps, has a motor, or could hurt me, count me in lol. I like spending my time outside

Last read

I havn't read a book in a bit, but the last one was The Heroin Diaries, by Nikki Sixx. Like reading biographies but hardly ever make it through a whole book. My mind wanders while reading making it hard to focus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Work for an enviromental company in the oil and gas feilds.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral