Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Riviera Beach, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Lake Shore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It’s time, and I’m ready. Are you?

In his own words

Let me start off by saying this: Based on my experience on here so far if you're the type that doesn't have a lot of free time on your hands please don't waste my time. Disclaimer compete. Many people despise their jobs, and they let their dissatisfaction color their personal lives. Not me. I work in law enforcement as a K-9 handler. My “coworkers” are intelligent team players, and together, we do what we can to make a difference. That sense of fulfillment can’t help but spill over into my personal life, and I play as hard as I work. As much as I love my career I recently realized that one day it will end and I began preparing for life's next chapter so I started my own business training people's dogs and am also currently taking classes in emergency medicine. Trouble is, with all this going on its left little time for me to get out and meet new people. So here I am, left with describing myself in a way that reaches you. While there’s no substitute for meeting in person for gauging chemistry, I can give you an honest description in the meantime. You already know I’m hard-working, conscientious and generally content with my life. And how bad can a guy who works with dogs all day really be? You can tell a lot about a person by the way he treats other living things… I like to spend time with friends and family of the two-legged variety, too (less shedding, better conversation), enjoying cookouts, softball games and other gatherings. I also like to hunt, fish and go crabbing — active outdoorsy stuff that’s fun and helps keep me in good shape. I stand by those I love, I don’t lie, and I believe that communication is a crucial part of any successful relationship. I’m looking for someone who’s equally happy enjoying the active life as she is cuddling on the couch. She’s a caring, compassionate soul who has the time and willingness to invest in a long-term relationship. She has similar values when it comes to character and honesty, and she respects her mind and body enough to keep both in good shape.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have three dogs: Beretta, a retired Belgian Malinois patrol K-9; Ginger, a yellow Lab narcotics detection K-9; and Tank, a Dutch shepherd. He’s my patrol K-9. All are amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Annapolis, coastal Connecticut, Baltimore (sometimes), North Carolina, Maryland's Eastern Shore, Hempen Hill on Wednesday wing nights

Favorite things

I enjoy great steaks, ribs, wings, Chinese food, pizza and seafood. Some of my favorite restaurants are Hempen Hill, Ruth's Chris and Du Claw. I have varied tastes in music, from rock and alternative to country.

For fun

I enjoy sports of all types, I have a great interest in music, and I collect watches. Outdoors, I like to fish, hunt, barbecue and go to the shooting range. I enjoy spending time with friends.

Last read

I usually read about a book a week. If you'd like to know what I've read or am reading feel free to ask.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’m a K-9 handler. My job is mainly focused on drug recoveries and criminal apprehension.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Mainly Native American Nanticoke tribe. Pretty sure there is some German and Dutch thrown in too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not have strong religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated high school in 2000, enlisted in the military shortly thereafter, and attended a military occupational school. I recently obtained an AA degree in canine behavior science and technology.