Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Single and ready to mingle

In her own words

After a few years of having to prioritize my career while returning to school, I am ready to get back out there and meet someone to share my successes with. I am looking for someone who is educated, successful professionally in their own life, fun and ready to make time for a relationship. In other words, I would like a guy who is driven in their career, but also knows when to take a step back and enjoy their personal life as well. Balance is important and something I strive for in my own life. I have a pretty intense profession myself, so am looking for someone who can both work hard and play hard with me. I am very independent, but still like it when a guy can be the guy in a relationship. I get that we're all supposed to be equals now and everything, but sometimes it's nice to have a little chivalry in the dating scene. I am originally from Michigan, but have moved a few times for school and work. My family is very important to me and I would do anything for them, except endure Michigan winters again! I do get back to the midwest often to visit my adorable niece and nephew. I love Philly and have enjoyed the last 2 1/2 years exploring the city, but am strongly considering relocating closer to home now that my doctorate is almost complete, and will likely find myself in Chicago sometime in the near future (unless maybe I meet the man of my dreams and have a compelling reason to stay!!). I am usually up for most things, but truthfully tend to spend my weekends hitting a class at the gym or going for a nice dinner with friends. I love a good glass of red wine, trying new ethnic foods, and cooking for my friends. Running is a huge part of my life. I'm usually training for some kind of endurance race, and feel happiest when I'm out there putting in the miles. I also began training in Muay Thai over a year ago, and usually get to the gym to punch and kick people a few times a week. I definitely couldn't ask for a better stress reliever! I also try to fit in hot yoga when I can, but am usually less successful in making this a priority. Staying healthy and fit is very important to me, so I would want someone with a similar lifestyle. I'd like to think I'm fun to be around, fairly laid back and supportive of my friends. I am ready to find someone who can be a partner, who is successful in their own life, is balanced and knows how to have fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Red wine, good food, my niece and nephew, coffee shops, endurance training, helping others, writing, travel

For fun

I love doing things rather than just going out to the clubs at this point in my life. Weekends usually involve a round of golf, yoga or muay thai class with friends. I love anything from going to sports games, to hiking to catching a great show.

Last read

City of Women, Shades of Grey (of course), and about a million research articles for my dissertation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral