Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Awkward headline goes here

In her own words

I am considered a compassionate and humorous person by my friends. I tend to be shy, but once you draw me out I am pretty talkative. Ok, this is really hard, trying to sum up who you are in a paragraph. I probably should mention I am very clumsy and I always try to find humor in life (but can be serious too). I guess my ideal match would be someone who i can laugh with, whether watching a movie or going out to a new play. I have always believed that education is extremely important and I hope my match would agree. I have been lucky enough to study abroad and travel a lot, so I hope my match would also have a passion for exploration. In the end, I am just looking for someone who could join me though life adventures, laugh at it's absurdities, and enjoy everything in between.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Cats, Dogs

I love all animals! Not picky :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

One of my passions and addictions is travelling. I have been fortunate to travel throughout Europe and to live in both Sweden and Scotland. My career and personal interests lie in Africa and the Middle East, so I really want to travel there.

Favorite things

I have very random tastes. My favorite television shows range from It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, Grimm, Modern Family, and Arrested Development. I love most music, with the exception of rap or heavy metal.

For fun

I love reading, seeing new movies or plays, museums, going out for dinner, drinks or coffee. I am not the club type, I enjoy being with a small crowd of friends or meeting new people.

Last read

I read way too much, so it is hard to recall the last book I read. I like fantasy (George RR Martin, Robert Jordan...), Historical Fiction, Fictions...ok I am just going to stop now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am studying and saving to become a lawyer, focused on refugee and immigration law. However....until then I work in a hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral