Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Olney, MD, USA | Seeking women 46-58 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for perfection? Darn! I'm trying but not quite there.

In his own words

I'm an active young-at-heart, fit professional. I work hard, but balance that with fun. I am fond of dining out, traveling, sports, exercising, and going to the beach. I like to try new restaurants and enjoy ethnic cuisine. My favorite place to vacation is Cape May, NJ. - a historic beach town. I also enjoy weekend road trips to small quaint towns as well as visiting Nags Head or Lancaster PA. I have a home gym and make working out a priority. I regularly ride my bike and play racquetball . Although I wear a suit during the week, I kick back in shorts or jeans when I'm not working and enjoy hanging out with friends. I always enjoy watching the Redskins or Ravens with my friends. I'm genuine and loyal - most of my friendships have lasted more than 20 years. I have a wide variety of interests, from museums, to watching classic movies, to the occasional ballroom dancing. I keep up with current events and am an avid reader of world news. I'm looking for someone special who can become someone permanent. I'm not interested in serial daters. Although all our interests don't have to coincide, I seek someone who enjoys similar interests, is active, independent, confident, has a great sense of humor, and is kind - someone who also works hard, but can relax when the work is done. Although I have never been married, I have been in several long term relationships. I'm open to marriage with the right woman.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cape May NJ, Lancaster PA, Nags Head NC, the beach, and chilling on the couch.

Favorite things

reality shows (Survivor, Deadliest Catch, etc.) The Office, I like a wide variety of music - - from Mozart to ZZ Top (not too fond of rap though), The Skins, hanging out with friends, and ethnic food.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy dining out, cooking, coffee & conversation, bike riding, museums, racquet sports, walking, hiking, weights, movies, traveling, sight-seeing, and shopping.

Last read

Killing Lincoln, WSJ, Maryland Life, Archaeology, and This Old House (I'm really handy around the house)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an insurance broker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference