Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Irishman: scientist; world explorer. Would love to connect with fun energetic girl.

In his own words

I was born in Ireland and got my first degree there; I got my PhD in Engineering Math. I have lived and worked all over the world (e.g., Ireland, France, Japan, England). I love exploring the world; I love to learn. I am compassionate, loyal and very much a believer in humanity and its preservation. I have my own boutique consultancy and teach at UC Santa Cruz (and occasionally at UC Berkeley). I love discovering something new (and sharing that). I love doing things (high octane) but love the tranquil of hanging out also. Balance is a must. I love the west coast of America; it reminds me of the west coast of Ireland. ABOUT YOU: I am looking for a sincere, smart, fun, adventurous and considerate person. I am looking for someone that I can trust and love. I am looking for someone who is fit and attractive (chemistry is important to me). I believe that fun and good times are more dependent on who you are with than the things you do. I don't mind simplicity. I actually relish it, particularly with the right person. Not only is keeping in shape important to me but fashion is as well.

His interests

Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco for breakfast; Stenson beech for hiking and surfing; New York for theatre and dinner (plus Scintillating atmosphere); Galway (Ireland) for a pint and some great music Paris for walking; Roma for gelato

Favorite things

Cabs from Napa! Michelin-starred restaurants

For fun

Love the outdoors (snowboarding, sailing, tennis, golf, hiking); Love creativity (art, science, theatre); Love people and their stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do research in math and computer science, fascinating stuff (never get bored). I also teach at at University of California (UC). But I love my time off also; it is important to have separation.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral