Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Death is the road to awe" The Fountain: I am all about living and having fun and if I can find someone cool enough to do that with: awesome

In his own words

I am not quite sure what to say beyond the obvious, banal stuff that usually gets written here, so I will start with that and see where it goes from there. I am currently living in Sandy Springs working at my first real (i.e. salaried) job after being out of college for a couple years. I've been at this job for about a year, but of course it isn't in the field that I went to school for, though when you go to school for creative writing it is kind of hard to find a field that will put that to use and pay you well enough for it haha. I do continue pursuing it though, mostly by continuing on completing writing projects and by submitting them to different competitions, contests, agencies, and stuff of that ilk. My day-to-day life mostly involves hanging with my friends either at our houses, restaurants, movies, or other great events that would be fun. I am really big into Ultimate Frisbee where I play about 3-4 times a week and have even attended some tournaments in the past couple of years that have been a lot of fun. Trivia is my other big passion, as I love to cultivate and enhance my knowledge and display that off, a little bit of a fault of mine lol. I like to make things fun and interesting and I would love to try new things with someone who would actively enjoy doing them with me too. And just between you and me it can be awfully difficult or awkward to do "couple" things with your roommate or your roommate and his girlfriend, so for their benefit I am working my way into this environment and seeing what comes of it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have two cats named Hollow and Goose. It just kind of happened haha

Favorite hot spots

Sand Rock, Appalachian Mountains, Atlanta, Cafe Intermezzo, Plaza Theater, and a whole bunch of places around the world I have and have not been.


Berry College, Mount Berry, GA

Favorite things

I am very much into a great many things and to list and explain would take up more than the 250 words allotted to me, so if you would like to know I would love to tell you.

For fun

I am a huge cinephile and trivia geek. I majored in writing at college and I would love to do something with that. I am big into sports, traveling, and generally having fun and I am not above spending money to achieve that fun.

Last read

Articles on the internet about movies, television, or sports



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral