Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Arlington, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hello, I’m looking to find someone to share...

In his own words

Hello, I’m looking to find someone to share this adventure with. My true passion is running, as it provides absolute freedom and the ultimate release. I ran in college and still continue to race competitively, at distances from the 5k to the marathon. I am very driven towards my goals in running and in furthering myself in my career and in life. I have succeeded in graduating from one of the top graduate programs in the nation and currently have established myself at my job. I remain very loyal to my best friend from childhood and my college roommates and make it a point to keep in touch with them and try to coordinate on holidays and long weekends as much as possible. I think it is very important to remain dedicated and loyal to those closest to you, and I feel that loyalty and integrity are some of the values that are essential in a relationship and in life. I enjoy going to trivia nights, comedy clubs, and trying new restaurants but also enjoy nights in. I would consider myself to be a very good cook, especially Italian and seafood recipes. The true test is being able to impress others and have them enjoy the dishes you’ve created, which I would love to do for someone special. I enjoy having meaningful conversations and like getting to know new people and hear their stories, as it helps you understand a person so much more and often in a different light. I am looking for a woman who is career oriented, and is ambitious. I feel that intelligence and ambition are two of the most attractive qualities in a person. But I also value kindness, generosity, passion and having good family values. I believe that I maintain a healthy work life balance and am looking for someone who can do the same. I love being outdoors, whether it be hiking, camping, boating, or sightseeing. I have always had a dog growing up so being a dog lover is a plus. If it sounds like we could be a match, feel free to message me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I wish that I could have a dog as I miss my four year old dog, who lives with my parents in NY.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Keuka Lake, Mexico, Key West, Lake Winnie, NYC, Cape May. Howl at the Moon (except for the line), Fenway area bars.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I like watching hockey and football, as well as Suits, Modern Family, and Sirens. I really enjoy live music, and movies. I mostly listen to hard rock, classic rock, and some country.

For fun

Running and training for events 5k-marathon, watching sports- mainly football and hockey Go Rangers!!!, exploring new areas around the city and in the rest of NE- still have yet to see VT, ME or RI.

Last read

American Sniper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Energy Consultant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters of Public Administration (MPA)