Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Claremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-54 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who I have chemistry with,...

In his own words

Looking for someone who I have chemistry with, someone fun and beautiful. I would like to find someone who is healthy, playful and caring in a relationship and tolerant and accepting of other people. I am asking for what i would expect from myself . I like having fun being active, going places. On a day to day basis, i can be pretty fun and caring. I also know how to be serious in conversation for sure, but play is a good balance for me, partly because of the work i do. I am fortunate that I love my work still; i am a leader at work and put a lot of energy into what I do; it is meaningful but it's work... i have lots of other interests. I also have amazing children , they are smart and beautiful ladies two who are adults and now a third is in her first year of college in Arizona. I am active, like to play sports when i can ; golf, tennis and sometimes basketball ( which i used to play) and i work out as part of my life style; not obsessively just regularly. I love to go wine tasting when I can; totally enjoy the view of a beautiful winery ; a vineyard in the hills. I like all kinds of music and its great to see it live at times. Dancing is romantic ( that is fun with the right person , but not something that my partner would have to necessarily be into )) i love the beach and mountains. I absolutely love to travel. I have family in Eastern Europe, have been to European countries, Mexico and South America. I absolutely love exploring cultures and meeting a variety of people; so much fun! .... And i love the variety in the food!! Look forward to meeting someone active and caring with positive energy and a fun personality. just looking for a best friend, where if chemistry develops it may become long lasting and meaningful; I still believe in that possibility.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA, Pasadena for good food, traveling, Spain, other spots in Europe, South America..want to see and experience other places. Claremont Village near where I live, has become a cool place for restaurants. I love the water...the beach is very peaceful!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Being active, playing Tennis, Golf and Basketball, working out, relaxing going to a Movie, hanging out with friends, culturally interesting restaurants. Just going on the weekend; maybe to Pasadena or La for good food. Watching a good movie.

For fun

Go out with friends, enjoy good food, movies, go to the beach, the mountains, working out Going out to dinner and then out dancing is very cool!! Movies are fun!

Last read

I read a lot for work related to children; development and psychology. I like to read health related articles. It's great to pick up a novel if I am traveling and have the time to read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I have family in Eastern Europe , but I was born and raised in California
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral