Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Im the kind of guy your parents would like you to bring home. lol

In his own words

Im not very good describing myself so here it goes. Things i like to do in my spare time is go to some sporting events like blue jackets games or ohio state games, and i actually enjoy going out to some nascar races. I also enjoy going fishing a lot and staying at home and just relaxing that is always good. Now I would say the best thing about me is that I am loyal, honest and i have manors. Now another thing about me is i just love kids, expecially when there younger. I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews and they just mean the world to me. They are so much fun to just spend the day with. As far as my social life i have some friends and they are very good people who will do anything for u and i will do anything for them in return. I am extremely close to my family and i will do anything for them as well as my friends. Im just looking for someone that is nice and honest and has a good since of humar. I just wanna meet someone that enjoys sports and likes to watch movies and so on. Now i hope u email me back becasue I know ill make a perfect guy for someone u just gotta meet me in person. I can go on and on about myself but I think i covered the basics. As far as what I am looking for in a girl well, really as long as u honest and funny and actually have a part time job atleast im completely happy with that. Im not really that picky at all. I will like u for who u are.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i go to florida everyear to visit my grandma and grandpa, we do a lot of fishing and they drop me off at the beach that is so much fun

Favorite things

I enjoy going out to dinner and sitting at home and watching movies.

For fun

i mostly go to ohio state football games and basketball games,blue jackets games and sometimes i go up to cleveland and watch the indians



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference