Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a man of many loves, do you want to find out about any of them?

In his own words

I love playing sports/working out, reading books about a wide range of subjects, keeping up on currents events and politics, while at the same time being a history nut and seeing plays and movies. I know it sounds like a lot and impossible to do, but it really isn't if you want to experience everything out of life. I also go to many concerts per year. I am flexible with what we would/could do together, since I enjoy so many things. I think the most important aspect of a relationship is whatever you decide to do doesn't matter, it's who you are with that means everything. If you can sit in an empty room with that person and still have a good time, then all the other stuff you do is just a bonus. I am at a point in my life where I am looking for real connections and honest communication, so in short, I'm looking for someone that is not interested in games or a fling, but someone that wants a real and honest relationship. I really enjoy making people laugh. If you can't laugh at yourself, who you're with and silly experiences, then I'm probably not the guy for you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Willing to talk about any pets, but dogs are by far the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been doing alot recently, been real busy with work, home improvements and keeping fit. I'm looking forward to expanding my routine, though.


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian. Color is green. Rock music is my favorite, but just as likely to listen to jazz or classical, depending on the mood. Reading and learning is also a big pastime.

For fun

I play alot of sports, but I also enjoy reading, museums and plays. I try to not be too complicated, while at the same time being interesting.

Last read

Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child are my favorite authors, but I'm currently in the middle of 6 books, what I read will depend on my mood. I read Sports Illustrated, Smithsonian, National Geographic, History Magazine and the Sunday paper each week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Social Security Administration. I enjoy helping people and this job allows me to do that.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Polish to be exact, not like it matters, at least not to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't do too much in regards to religion, there are reasons, but I do have faith internally.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ask me directly, if I reveal too much now, there will be nothing to talk about on our first date !!!