Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Newport News, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
All the great things are simple, and many can be expressed in a single word...

In his own words

I find it really hard to type about myself but this seems like the best place to find the high-quality girl I'm looking for so here it goes! I'm a loyal, family-oriented guy that has spent most of my life in the Hampton Roads area. My twin and I are the oldest of four brothers and we're a very tight-knit family. I graduated from CNU in 2009 with a BA in Business. Since then I've worked at the shipyard as a production planner, bought a house, and went back to school for my MBA. I live by the motto work hard, play hard. Now that all my free time isn't taken up by school, I like to go out and make the most out of life. During the summer you can find me at the oceanfront with my friends or going for a run with my dog Nelson. I also enjoy drives along the Colonial Parkway or wine tasting at Williamsburg Winery. I have a good sense of humor and pride myself on being a gentleman. Chivalry may be on life-support but it is certainly not dead. I would like to find a girl that shares my love of family, fitness and wine, someone who can hold an intelligent conversation and is wickedly funny. It would be awesome to find someone who I could go out and do anything with, or even just look forward to seeing at the end of a work day. If there is anything else you would like to know, just ask! I'm a pretty laid back guy so don't be afraid to drop me an email.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A lab/beagle mix named for Horatio Nelson.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Williamsburg Winery, Quaker Steak and Lube, Plaza!

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Last of the Mohicans, Lord of the Rings, The Amazing Spider-Man, and An Affair to Remember. I'm not very picky about what I eat but when it comes to cooking, my specialty is seafood.

For fun

I do a lot of things most people enjoy. I really like going to the beach, wine tasting, or anything fun and new that takes me out and about.

Last read

The Leviathan by Thomas Hobbes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am a production planner and scheduler. I work for the New Construction Carrier Program. I work on a lot of metric reporting for the supply chain.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference