Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone interested in a secret concert next week!

In his own words

I hate describing myself because you come off sounding like a bragging individual, but here goes. I am very career driven and always seek to better myself mentally, physically, and spiritually. I am currently serving in the military. Yes, I know there is a certain stigma surrounding the military. I am not the average military, and I could never have imagined the life and experiences it has given me. I have traveled to South Korea, Germany, Philippines, Afghanistan, and Japan (which I lived there for two years). I have engaged with the highest of foreign country officials while also conducting humanitarian assistance for countries in Southeast Asia. In my career, I have progressed ahead of my peers and will continue to do so because I am never content with being just average. The military has given me a four-year degree with no debt and skills that could never have learned in a classroom. Prior to joining the military I worked as Real Estate Agent holding licenses in both Michigan and Florida. With Real Estate as a side job, I worked as a construction work in the remodeling of kitchens and bathrooms. I am very handy and usually can fix anything around the house. Currently, some of my coworkers and I are in the process of launching a business. The product is in the patent phase, but it allows me to have a side hobby/passion outside of the military. I love traveling whether it be for work or pleasure. I am a firm believer in experiencing others cultures because it allows individuals to really understand the problems within their own culture. Some countries I have traveled to for vacation include Costa Rica (life-changing trip), Vietnam (amazing), Cambodia, and Singapore. As far as hobbies, I am a very active person who enjoys the great outdoors. Since moving to Seattle I have gotten away from weekend hiking trips that lead to places to camp for the night. I use to take almost every other weekend to get out in the Appalachian Mountains when I live in North Carolina. As for Seattle, I have just been able to appreciate beach volleyball on Alki beach and doing half marathons. I use to be somewhat competitive in Cycling and running. I recently finished the Seattle Half over Thanksgiving weekend. Although not my best time it will serve as a benchmark for future goals. I am very active person and live a healthy lifestyle. I absolutely love dining out but also enjoy cooking new dishes in order to develop a solid menu for entertaining people at my house. I am a very family oriented person who comes from a large family. I have a couple of nieces and one nephew who mean the world to me. I talked to my parents, brothers, and sister-in-laws on a weekly basis. I think family and relationships with friends tell a lot about a person. What I am looking for in a partner is kind of complex. I know what I want and having settled once in my life, I promised it would never happen again. I would like a partner who is goal oriented and driven, but also know how to have a good time. The person needs to be outgoing and not afraid of new things. Too many people I believe stay in this comfort and never truly figure out who they are because of fear of change. Ideal Date: My ideal date would be maybe a quick bite to eat or drink for the initial breaking the ice and than head for a walk around the city or a park for a quieter atmosphere. Next date would be doing something active and a little bit competitive. Later dates would include maybe trips to complete the Rock’n’Roll Marathons around the US or some place where neither one of us has been.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Quenn Ann, Capitol Hill, Greenlake, Lake Washington, and Alki Beach


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Sushi, DVR, passport, delta skymiles, iPod, am products, slurpees, MAC products, and skydiving.

For fun

I enjoy to go camping, white water rafting, rock climbing, dirt bike riding, mountain biking,and anything that involves the outdoors. I love the opportunity of turning of my phone and experiencing the sounds and beauties the great NW has to offer.

Last read

Into thin AIr.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral