Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Add to Cart. - Click Here!

In his own words

Who am I? I am a very hard working, dedicated person that lives life to the fullest. All frills no spills, no time for drama, passionate about my beliefs while defending others. I'm always there for my friends and family. Avid fan of meeting adversity head on with open ears rather than looking away. I definitely care to an extent on what other people think of me, though I don't use it as a crutch either. I utterly enjoy making people laugh!!, mostly accidental, my witty sarcastic dry material will even occasionally reach epic levels. Most recent accomplishment involves earning my way into the top 5 elite of back rubbers in the NATION!!! I'm that good. When I'm with someone special? I enjoy....just being in the moment, spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, and playful. I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. This is extremely important. I definitely feel there has to be a mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between the two of us. Should definitely feel that looks are important but not going crazy overboard....Definitely sensuality and affection would be in this same category. What makes me unique? I grew up with a younger brother with special talents(breathes fire!). I love my brother to death and he has taught me so many valuable eye openers about life still to this day. Where can you find me? I love to travel(Cayman Islands being my fav of course) and experience new places and people. Going on day trips to local attractions, going away for the weekend, walks along the beach, dive bars, nights at home cuddling watching movies. Who am I looking for? Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, get into shenanigans with, have fun with, bond with... Someone who has similar qualities and desires... Someone I can connect with.... Having similar interests definitely would be a HUGE plus!!!.....basically having a smashing time together non-stop!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Beatrix! -Origins currenly unknown- Showed up at my door step, established permanent residency as my main pooch. Believed to be a mix consisting of Australian Shepard and Jack Russel Terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, New York, Portland, Cayman Islands, Tahoe.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

1.bacon,2.peanut butter,3.almonds,4.sushi,5.burritos, huge fan of searching for hole in the wall places, even the occasional taco truck, electronic music - MIXED SETS[live or produced], Street Art, movies, snowboarding.

For fun

friends and family, going out,snowboarding, traveling, concerts, festivals, organizing chaos

Last read

-MOVIES -Black Swan, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, will ferrell, danny mcbride, ferris buellers day off -SERIES- DEXTER, Eastbound&Down, weeds, Talk Soup, Jersey Shore, Real World, Storage Wars, Bored to Death, Tosh.0-MUSIC-Dubstep,Breaks,Indie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
IT - Web Hosting
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral