Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

greglloyd

36 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Unwarranted, unreasonable optimism is the way to start a New Year.

In his own words

My name is David, what's yours? I have lived in Cleveland for around ten years. Moved here for work and have grown to thoroughly enjoy this town, although I'll never get used to the cold wind that blows off the lake. I am a social guy and I really enjoy meeting and getting to know new people. I decided to post a profile in hopes of meeting someone I may not meet elsewhere. I am not desperately looking to settle down, but ready to think about it. I know what I want. I want a women who is smart, fun, and interesting. I want to be attracted to her, and her to me. I want us to find things we have in common, but I think it is important that we have separate interests. My match should challenge me, and I her. Ok, so that was a bunch of generic cliches, but that doesn’t diminish their truth. I don’t have many hang-ups about individual, specific details when it comes to people, as the person as a whole is what counts. A degree doesn’t necessarily make one intelligent and physical attractiveness doesn’t necessarily make one beautiful. Basically, I want to use this site to meet someone with whom I can get to know and see if we can build a life together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I go out most often on East 4th St., but I also enjoy hanging out in Tremont and Ohio City. I travel a lot for work, but I like to do it for leisure too, preferably to warm places. I love Europe, the beach, Vegas and the Caribbean.

College

Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, OH

Favorite things

Babysitting my niece and nephews, going out with friends, reading, watching movies, Cavs, Indians, Steelers, Ohio State, dinner at great restaurants (current fav is CLE Urban Farmer) and relaxing at home

For fun

I like to go out with friends, see live bands (lived in Nashville for 3 years, lot of great music there, country and rock) and shows, dance(generally badly), watch sports (live and on TV), and eat dinner at the great restaurants we have here in town

Last read

The First 15 Lives of Harry August. I really enjoy reading, usually while doing cardio. [SPOILER ALERT] Recently finished A Dance WIth Dragons. If Jon Snow is dead, I'm so irritated with Martin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm an in-house attorney. I enjoy my work, although it does keep me very busy. I travel often and interact with many different types of people. Everyday is a new challenge, I like that
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Grew up in a Southern Baptist church, relatively agnostic these days with no strong feelings either way. Religion is not big part of my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral