Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Lakeland, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I just recently came back to Match. I am easy...

In his own words

I just recently came back to Match. I am easy going, independent and a laid back type of guy. I am loyal and affectionate with a sarcastic sense of humor. I am looking to find someone special to have in my life who shares similar qualities. I enjoy living for the moment and can be spontaneous at times. Family and friends are very important to me. I'm not into the club or bar scene, but enjoy going out with friends on occasion. I am always open to try new things, go on adventures and explore new places. I enjoy going to the gym, days at the beach, theme parks, sports, movies and concerts. I like weekend getaways and dining out. I enjoy a variety of music. I like 80's, 90's, alternative, and sometimes country, as well as modern tunes. My ideal woman will be independent, drama free, honest, have good morals, has a good personality, sense of humor and can be serious when it's necessary. I also want a woman who can be spontaneous sometimes and be open to try new things and explore new places. I enjoy traveling when time allows and want to see more of our country as well as the world. It would be great to have a partner who enjoys the same :) I am looking for a woman who shares many of my interests and who knows what they want in a relationship. I'm not into games....just honesty and being yourself. I'm not a player and have no desire to be a serial dater. I believe in a "friends first" philosophy and am looking to find a long term relationship. Ultimately, I am looking for that "click". With that said, I am not looking to rush into a relationship just for the sake of being in a relationship. I want it to be with the right person. I have been divorced for five years and am ready to begin the next chapter in my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I had a Golden Retriever for over 13 years that passed away in 2012. I want to get another dog one day. I also like cats too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like going to Busch Gardens and Disney. I have traveled to Hawaii, California, D.C. and Las Vegas. I enjoy taking cruises. I also enjoy going to the mountains near NC and TN. I enjoy the beaches along the Gulf as well as the East Coast.


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of music. I listen to rock, pop and music from the 80's and 90's. I enjoy tv shows like CSI, Criminal Minds, Person of Interest, The Blacklist, and Hawaii Five-O. I was also a fan of LOST and Breaking Bad.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, theme parks, traveling, live concerts, comedy clubs, baseball games, hiking, camping and car shows. I am a thrill seeker and a roller coaster buff. I have tried zip lining and loved it. Love anything outdoors.

Last read

I'm not a big reader, but enjoy reading the Sunday paper and also car magazines like Motor Trend and Road and Track. I like anything to do with muscle cars and classic cars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a FedEx Courier
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have German ancestry
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Business Adminstration