Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
9 / 29 / 2013 " Looking for Love , Support ,...

In his own words

9 / 29 / 2013 " Looking for Love , Support , Loyalty " A true Cinderella story , I went to design school in Milan Italy to learn how to make shoes . Then traveled the world looking for the right shoe , Went from importing woman's shoes from Italy , Greece , Spain an Brasil , to building homes in Vail Colorado Today , I simply manage the property I have built . between Vail and Socal , I live a wonderfully blessed life; In search of Cinderella , 5 to 6 1/2 shoe , pretty an petite , a girl with the heart of gold , I cannot live without , that will change my life for the better ; Cinderella , with the glass slipper , surprisingly someplace nice , dinner for two , and they rode off into the sunset , castle in the sky ,and lived happily ever after , the end ;)) Sorry , if i don't get back to you ,I must be selective in my search , there is only one with the glass slipper ;-(

His interests

Dining out , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Other


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

again, could be you ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,," anywhere , everywhere "


University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

once again , could be you,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,"wanderlust " in my blood, love to travel ,

For fun

could be you ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,taking my son to his sporting events,Big movie buff

Last read

your profile ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, AAA Lonely Planet travel books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in N.H., Lived in Miami , Now San Diego, 2nd home in Vail , Colorado ,German descent, Bavarian Alps, black forest , American born,
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I like philosophy an how all religions have there similarities ,
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Arsutoria , Design school Milan ,Italy UNM Albaquerque ,N.M.