Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Warner Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Faith, Hope and Love

In his own words

Faith, hope and love are the core values of my life and seeds to establishing sound relationships. Everything I do as it relates to God, family, friends and work has aspect of each as its core. This is my second time using " As with many of you that have used match ( and reading this profile no doubt) I had hoped never to be on it again but as we know things do not always work out as planned. We move on, learn from our experiences and hopeful come back a more open, knowledgeble and better individual. I do not have any glib sentences and paragraphs in my profile as I did before. What I have is insight that I have obtained from my past experiences dating on and so forth. What I have learned is that it is important to be as clear and concise as to who you are what you bring and what you are looking for in a potential partner. Say what you mean and mean what you say and expect the same from others. To be clear I am someone that tries to be honest, tolerant, non judgemental, forgiving, passionate and compassionate. And what I hope is that my potential partner can exhibit some of those same qualities as well. I love to learn and explore ... people, places, things and events. I consider myself intellectually curious and I welcome that in a partner as well. I am a hopeless romantic and see romance and love in the most odd places and situations. Commitment, love and charity are not something to flee from. I am not interested in someone who is looking to "serial date" or satisfy some immediate need. My time and commitment is real, sincere and extremely important to me. I trust it would be the same for my potential date or partner. I consider myself spiritually, emotionally, physically and finanancially stable and that is something I look for in a partner as well. Last, I love to have fun, enjoy life and laugh about the silliest things. I am a hopeless dork and I absolutely love it. Although I can be serious and focused on my work and related activities I am essentially a big man - kid after hours and thats ok with me. Oh..and yes I love to travel, listen to great music from country (go figure) jazz, adult contemporary, pop, classical (the best), new world and and so forth. I love dogs (well who doesn't) and animals in general. Films... absolutely (was a film major in a past life) and basically all those things we generally include in our profiles. :) And most importantly please ..please ..please note that I am over Fifty for some reason you can not adjust the age drop down menu on this site. Hopefully I can accomplish this soon. But just so you know, P.S. Inside joke here..if you need transcripts or birth certificate I can supply if required. ;) Faith, hope and love always!!! Greg

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Maximus is my little guys name!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rico and South America. Planned trip to Spain last week of December. Spending New Years in Paris.


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

Love music, art , travel and just hanging out with good people,

For fun

Anything related to sports, music, travel and the Arts. Films, well what can I say I live in So Cal.

Last read

Game Change, Seven Levels of Intimacy, The Warmth of Other Suns,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director Information Technology. Health Care Insurer and Provider
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
No particuliar preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Christian but I have an appreciation for all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a BA in Behavioral Science University of Redlands Master from Califonia State University Post Graduate Work University of Southern California and Georgia State University