Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life and realizing how blessed I am!

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a laid-back, outgoing, outdoorsy guy who loves God and is actively seeking His will for my life. I have just arrived back in the states after 2 years of living abroad. I had an amazing opportunity to work overseas and travel a ton! I love being outside enjoying God's creation so if I am inside for more than a few hours and I know the weather is conducive to having fun outside, then I get antsy. I'm here to meet someone who is like-minded, who I can really mesh with, and who is interested in getting to know what makes me come alive. I would love to invest in that as well. If that ends up in an awesome friendship rather than something more, that's fine, but honestly I would love to meet someone I can settle down with. Being great friends is very important to me so chemistry is a must. I work to live and not the other way around, so when I'm home I love to make the most of every opportunity to be outside, volunteer, or meet with friends. I am looking for a Godly woman who has put her faith in Jesus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Cheyenne Canyon, Garden of the Gods, Ute Valley Park, Broadmoor. Pretty much anywhere in the mountains ;-)

Favorite things

Books: Radical, Irresistible Revolution, Wild at Heart, The Bible, Blue Like Jazz Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Planet Earth, Warren Miller, Anchorman, The Blind Side, The Adjustment Bureau Food: Pretty much anything healthy or Paleo.

For fun

In my free time, you will either find me in the mountains hiking, biking, climbing, or skiing, or you will find me helping out around the city at some cool organization. I love meeting up with friends for coffee, dinner, and game nights.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a follower of Jesus. I am not religious. I believe He died for my sins and for yours, and His grace is freely given. If that makes you unsure, angry, or turns you off then we would probably make better friends ;-)
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference