Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-57

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The ability to love unconditionally. Acceptance of who and what I/YOU are,. passion, respect wisdom. Intelligence. NO BAGGAGE!! NO DRAMA!!

In his own words

Schooling: Degrees in Criminology and psychology. I like to how others tick. No mind games though. I'm a little of the tough side but not incapable of being a pushover once in awhile. Wisdom is the key to everything and I have a lot of it and share it for free, no strings. I'm exceptionally streetwise and have published two books, both erotica and have a third into the publisher now, a sword and sorcery fantasy for young adults and teens. I don't write crime novels as I'd get sued, too many fortune 200 clients that are unforgiving. Spent many years as a corporate troubleshooter. Licensed investigator and have built and sold two agencies. I love intelligent, confident women. Stimulate my mind and the body will follow. Hate opinionated people and I'm a bit on the consevative side. I'm 60, but look like 45. I love a good mystery and a challenge. Have worked for cities, the State of California and the federal govt. on a contract basis. Volunteer work done for police depts. and other law enforcement agencies. I'm comfortable with myself, so don't try and change me. I do smoke, but trying to quit. I'm a light drinker, loose lips sink ships. I enjoy people as a whole and am non-judgmental. When I commit to anything it's 110% or nothing. Love to love, I love the idea of being in love. I don't play headgames and despise people that attempt to.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I used to train dogs for the police depts. as a hobby. Drug dogs, cadaver dogs and fugitive apprehension dogs. Work almost exclusively with German Shepherds and Malinois. Rotties are sweet, but dumb as stone. Own one of my own trainees a GSD.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach at night. Theater, The Palms Country Club. Boutique Restaurants. The outdoors.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Japanese food, Italian, Mexican love all sorts of different foods.

For fun

Intellectual conversation, long weekends away from work and stress, being spontaneous with a companion. Getting a new story idea for a novel. I write both erotica and young to young adult fantasy books.( sword/sorcery stories for fun and escapism.)

Last read

Obama's Kenya Birth Certificate, 5 Cold Case Homicide Files in 2 states , second draft of new novel (editing). I have much more time for reading now that the younger ones are trained well in my business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
I'm actually Semi-Retired. I'm a consultant now for many Law Enforcement Agencies,.I'm active politically to protect the rights we were given and are slowly, quickly, eroding away, I've served on Hostage Negotiation Teams, Behavioral Profiling, etc
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist
Languages: English, French, German, Hebrew, Japanese, Russian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Advanced Degrees in Law (J.D), Psychology (P.hd) and Criminology (Bach)